Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 75 – 72

Bendigo Bush 1 - Mt Alexander (Apr 2) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Kerrin Rattray 2:02 1
2. david 2:17 +15 12% 1
3. Tim Hatley 2:39 +37 30% 1
4. Toby Cooper 2:54 +52 43% 1
5. Ted van Geldermalsen 3:57 +1:55 94% 1
6. Gary Buchan 4:01 +1:59 98% 3
7. John Carberry 4:14 +2:12 108% 1
8. Peter Forbes 5:10 +3:08 154% 3
9. Alison Radford 5:23 +3:21 165% 3
10. John Chellew 5:31 +3:29 171% 3
11. Dennis Trewin 5:43 +3:41 181% 3
12. Bob Cameron 6:09 +4:07 202% 3
13. Warwick Williams 6:43 +4:41 230% 1
14. Andrew McCarthy 7:35 +5:33 273% 1
15. Jenny Ball 8:27 +6:25 316% 3
16. Nola Juniper 8:34 +6:32 321% 3
17. Anne Garvey 9:19 +7:17 358% 3
18. Reuben Cameron 10:01 +7:59 393% 3
19. Ruth Goddard 10:04 +8:02 395% 3
20. Elizabeth Hatley 10:57 +8:55 439% 3
21. Matthew King 12:20 +10:18 507% 3
22. Damian Spencer 15:01 +12:59 639% 3
23. Margi Freemantle 15:09 +13:07 645% 3
24. Jocelyn Watts 15:32 +13:30 664% 3
25. Lincoln Erm 15:50 +13:48 679% 3
26. Margaret Kertesz 15:53 +13:51 681% 3