Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 72 – 76

Bendigo Bush 1 - Mt Alexander (Apr 2) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. david 6:09 1
2. Kerrin Rattray 6:33 +24 7% 1
3. Tim Hatley 6:59 +50 14% 1
4. Toby Cooper 7:18 +1:09 19% 1
5. Ted van Geldermalsen 8:25 +2:16 37% 1
6. Andrew McCarthy 8:44 +2:35 42% 1
7. Damian Spencer 9:22 +3:13 52% 3
8. Reuben Cameron 9:34 +3:25 56% 3
9. Warwick Williams 12:01 +5:52 95% 1
10. Peter Forbes 12:44 +6:35 107% 3
11. Matthew King 12:49 +6:40 108% 3
12. Bob Cameron 15:32 +9:23 153% 3
13. Ruth Goddard 17:07 +10:58 178% 3
14. Gary Buchan 17:08 +10:59 179% 3
15. Elizabeth Hatley 18:00 +11:51 193% 3
16. John Carberry 18:40 +12:31 204% 1
16. John Chellew 18:40 +12:31 204% 3
18. Anne Garvey 21:16 +15:07 246% 3
19. Lincoln Erm 21:18 +15:09 246% 3
20. Jenny Ball 21:48 +15:39 254% 3
21. Nola Juniper 22:13 +16:04 261% 3
22. Margaret Kertesz 22:15 +16:06 262% 3
23. Jocelyn Watts 23:17 +17:08 279% 3
24. Margi Freemantle 24:37 +18:28 300% 3
25. Dennis Trewin 32:40 +26:31 431% 3