Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 122 – 123

Memorial Day Weekend Training Camp (May 30, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. AliC 3:52 Red
2. PBricker 5:42 +1:50 47% Green
3. cmpbllj 5:44 +1:52 48% Green
4. MORIenteer 5:55 +2:03 53% Green
5. jjcote 5:57 +2:05 54% Red
6. IF only 6:22 +2:30 65% Green
7. PBricker 6:23 +2:31 65% Red
8. cmpbllv 7:01 +3:09 81% Green
9. Justin Wiley 7:08 +3:16 84% Green
10. expresso 7:31 +3:39 94% Green
11. Elsa Barthel 7:32 +3:40 95% Red
12. Shin Shimizu 7:37 +3:45 97% Green
13. Kseniya 8:15 +4:23 113% Green
14. etienneojacques 8:33 +4:41 121% Green
15. davew 8:54 +5:02 130% Green
16. Pia W 8:55 +5:03 131% Red
17. GlenT 8:59 +5:07 132% Green
18. o-maps 9:42 +5:50 151% Green
19. Charlie 9:58 +6:06 158% Green
20. mgb 10:03 +6:11 160% Red
21. Alar Ruutopold 10:40 +6:48 176% Red
22. azakrevski 11:12 +7:20 190% Green
23. Tony Mufflatti 12:25 +8:33 221% Green
24. Terry Costello 14:45 +10:53 281% Green
25. Mark Webb 15:33 +11:41 302% Green
26. Theo Grey 16:44 +12:52 333% Green
27. Chiori Shimizu 16:53 +13:01 337% Green
28. Jonathan Housum 23:24 +19:32 505% Red
29. Bill Binette 25:30 +21:38 559% Green
30. levitin 25:44 +21:52 566% Green