Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 121 – 122

Memorial Day Weekend Training Camp (May 30, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. IF only 2:27 Green
2. AliC 2:41 +14 10% Red
3. cmpbllj 2:57 +30 20% Green
4. khall 2:59 +32 22% Brown
5. cmpbllv 3:03 +36 24% Green
6. Kseniya 3:14 +47 32% Green
7. mgb 3:23 +56 38% Red
8. MORIenteer 3:41 +1:14 50% Green
9. Tony Mufflatti 3:52 +1:25 58% Green
10. PBricker 3:55 +1:28 60% Red
11. Alar Ruutopold 3:57 +1:30 61% Red
12. jjcote 4:00 +1:33 63% Red
13. GlenT 4:12 +1:45 71% Green
14. PBricker 4:19 +1:52 76% Green
15. davew 4:21 +1:54 78% Green
16. azakrevski 4:30 +2:03 84% Green
17. expresso 4:36 +2:09 88% Green
18. Karen Mufflatti 4:37 +2:10 88% Brown
19. c.underwood 4:46 +2:19 95% Brown
20. o-maps 4:56 +2:29 101% Green
21. etienneojacques 4:59 +2:32 103% Green
22. Justin Wiley 5:15 +2:48 114% Green
23. Pia W 5:20 +2:53 118% Red
24. PBricker 5:21 +2:54 118% Brown
25. Stephen Churchill 5:22 +2:55 119% Brown
26. Nadezhda Popova 6:18 +3:51 157% Brown
27. levitin 7:09 +4:42 192% Green
28. Elsa Barthel 7:24 +4:57 202% Red
29. Charlie 7:32 +5:05 207% Green
30. Shin Shimizu 7:33 +5:06 208% Green
31. Bill Binette 8:35 +6:08 250% Green
32. JanetT 10:14 +7:47 318% Brown
33. Jonathan Housum 10:17 +7:50 320% Red
34. Mark Webb 10:56 +8:29 346% Green
34. Choon yee Tan 10:56 +8:29 346% Brown
36. Theo Grey 11:15 +8:48 359% Green
37. Trisha Underwood 11:32 +9:05 371% Brown
38. Chiori Shimizu 11:41 +9:14 377% Green
39. Roger Underwood 12:29 +10:02 410% Brown
40. Terry Costello 14:00 +11:33 471% Green
41. wjohn 14:09 +11:42 478% Brown
42. Alex Wang 24:06 +21:39 884% Brown