Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 143 – 158

CascadeOC Ultimate #5 - Teanaway Forks (Long) (May 15) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BigWillyStyle 7:51 Long Adv
2. ebone 8:48 +57 12% Long Adv
3. Tomas Vaisar 11:27 +3:36 46% Short Adv
4. Andrei Vagin 11:36 +3:45 48% Short Adv
5. Ben Cooper 11:39 +3:48 48% Short Adv
6. NP 11:42 +3:51 49% Long Adv
7. Anton Lavrov 12:02 +4:11 53% Long Adv
8. Tom Clymer 13:05 +5:14 67% Short Adv
9. TianZheng Wang 13:23 +5:32 70% Short Adv
10. Ben Brady 14:12 +6:21 81% Long Adv
11. Debbie Newell 15:08 +7:17 93% Short Adv
12. EOC 15:09 +7:18 93% Long Adv
13. Zachary Eagle 15:25 +7:34 96% Long Adv
14. Vicki Morrella 15:45 +7:54 101% Short Adv
14. Aiden Morrella 15:45 +7:54 101% Short Adv
16. Danny Buchholz 16:43 +8:52 113% Short Adv
17. Christophe Delepine 17:20 +9:29 121% Short Adv
18. Sue Kuestner 17:49 +9:58 127% Short Adv
19. David Enger 18:29 +10:38 135% Short Adv
20. Ing Uhlin 18:39 +10:48 138% Short Adv
21. Christian Whitmyre 19:31 +11:40 149% Short Adv
22. Olivier Baxa 20:11 +12:20 157% Long Adv
23. Michal Furmanczyk 20:18 +12:27 159% Short Adv
23. David Vaisar 20:18 +12:27 159% Short Adv
25. Brett Buchholz 20:32 +12:41 162% Short Adv
26. Alexander Myachin 20:45 +12:54 164% Short Adv
27. Joel McCulloch 22:40 +14:49 189% Short Adv
28. Sherart77 26:43 +18:52 240% Short Adv
29. Stuart Bradshaw 27:12 +19:21 246% Short Adv
30. Patrick Kelly 29:23 +21:32 274% Short Adv
31. ajtwoface 29:46 +21:55 279% Long Adv
32. Cade Foisset 33:47 +25:56 330% Long Adv
33. Tyler Buckner 34:51 +27:00 344% Long Adv
34. Ardis Dull 35:30 +27:39 352% Short Adv
35. Kate Byers-Jensen 35:55 +28:04 358% Short Adv
36. Olga Shustrova_Group 41:43 +33:52 431% Short Adv
37. Andrew Schwans 43:25 +35:34 453% Long Adv
38. moojieturtle 47:10 +39:19 501% Long Adv
39. Matthew Schmidt_Group 1:06:04 +58:13 742% Long Adv