Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 46 – 47

BOK Quarry (Nov 14, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Marcin Stermolewski #2 3:42 Green
2. Robert Enochs 4:32 +50 23% Red
3. Gheorghe Fala 4:39 +57 26% Red
4. Charlie Roberts 5:07 +1:25 38% Red
5. Lina Linberg 5:09 +1:27 39% Red
6. Nadia Scharlau 5:36 +1:54 51% Brown
7. Jhuberman 6:10 +2:28 67% Brown
8. Marcin Stermolewski 6:57 +3:15 88% Brown
8. Don Bryson 6:57 +3:15 88% Brown
10. William Allen 7:05 +3:23 91% Red
11. Jonathan Kross 7:41 +3:59 108% Brown
12. George Clarke 8:23 +4:41 127% Red
13. Sandy Quinn 8:30 +4:48 130% Brown
14. Ruth 8:35 +4:53 132% Brown
15. Clint Lloyd 8:43 +5:01 136% Brown
16. Richard Stuart 8:45 +5:03 136% Brown
17. Matt Craig 8:54 +5:12 141% Red
18. Carteret 3 9:04 +5:22 145% Brown
19. Bo Dixon 9:43 +6:01 163% Green
20. Marcus Enochs 9:58 +6:16 169% Brown
21. Nils Brubaker 10:15 +6:33 177% Brown
22. Carteret 2 10:18 +6:36 178% Brown
23. carl briscoe 10:27 +6:45 182% Brown
24. Carteret 4 12:03 +8:21 226% Brown
25. Carteret 1 12:18 +8:36 232% Brown
25. Miles Deforest 12:18 +8:36 232% Green
27. Carteret 5 13:19 +9:37 260% Green
28. Carteret 6 13:22 +9:40 261% Green
29. Tony Lawrence 13:50 +10:08 274% Green
30. Kunal Hivale 15:00 +11:18 305% Brown
31. Joan Curry 17:42 +14:00 378% Brown
32. Rod Butler 20:38 +16:56 458% Brown