Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 120

CascadeOC Winter League #5 - Shoreview Park / Shoreline College (Jan 8) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Peter Ingalsbe 1:41 5-JV Male/JV IC
2. Greta Leonard 1:44 +3 3% 4-Int/JV Female
2. Logan Harris 1:44 +3 3% 5-JV Male/JV IC
4. Jackson Rupe 1:45 +4 4% 5-JV Male/JV IC
5. Conrad Schwenk 1:49 +8 8% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
6. Ryan Shaffer 1:50 +9 9% 5-JV Male/JV IC
7. Fischer Skroch 1:51 +10 10% 5-JV Male/JV IC
8. Nathan Bair 1:53 +12 12% 5-JV Male/JV IC
9. Sherart77 2:00 +19 19% 7-Short Adv
10. Leif Winter 2:01 +20 20% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
10. Larson Buchholz 2:01 +20 20% 5-JV Male/JV IC
12. Samuel Jeremica 2:02 +21 21% 5-JV Male/JV IC
13. Artur Jokela 2:05 +24 24% 5-JV Male/JV IC
14. Peter Krautwald 2:08 +27 27% 7-Short Adv
15. Barry Teschlog 2:09 +28 28% 7-Short Adv
16. Sergiy Goncharenko 2:14 +33 33% 7-Short Adv
16. Aage Bonnell 2:14 +33 33% 5-JV Male/JV IC
18. Cynthia Bartok 2:15 +34 34% 7-Short Adv
18. Kieran O'Gorman 2:15 +34 34% 5-JV Male/JV IC
20. Derek Leonard 2:16 +35 35% 7-Short Adv
21. Alexis Leonard 2:17 +36 36% 7-Short Adv
22. Sophie Howes 2:20 +39 39% 4-Int/JV Female
23. Tallie Menzie_Group 2:24 +43 43% 7-Short Adv
23. Rowan Foster 2:24 +43 43% 5-JV Male/JV IC
25. Christian Whitmyre 2:25 +44 44% 7-Short Adv
26. Cate Oemig 2:29 +48 48% 4-Int/JV Female
26. Tane Koh 2:29 +48 48% 5-JV Male/JV IC
28. Ashton Mannon 2:30 +49 49% 5-JV Male/JV IC
29. Greg Barnes 2:33 +52 51% 7-Short Adv
29. Cannon Harmer 2:33 +52 51% 5-JV Male/JV IC
31. Ingrid Salmon 2:34 +53 52% 7-Short Adv
32. Isabella Olson 2:35 +54 53% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
33. Zach Christoffersen 2:38 +57 56% 5-JV Male/JV IC
34. Kean Williams 2:39 +58 57% 7-Short Adv
35. Lauren Schwenk 2:41 +1:00 59% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
36. Jeff Shomper 2:44 +1:03 62% 7-Short Adv
37. Sue Kuestner 2:51 +1:10 69% 7-Short Adv
37. Brian Castelluccio 2:51 +1:10 69% 5-JV Male/JV IC
39. David Enger 2:54 +1:13 72% 7-Short Adv
40. Cassie Smith 3:05 +1:24 83% 4-Int/JV Female
41. Brylon Bullock 3:06 +1:25 84% 5-JV Male/JV IC
41. Nimra Sajeel 3:06 +1:25 84% 4-Int/JV Female
43. Thomas Bennett 3:09 +1:28 87% 5-JV Male/JV IC
43. Kyle Hopkins 3:09 +1:28 87% 5-JV Male/JV IC
45. DiamondSocks 3:11 +1:30 89% 7-Short Adv
46. Rebecca Helland 3:14 +1:33 92% 4-Int/JV Female
46. Marissa Roecks 3:14 +1:33 92% 4-Int/JV Female
48. Jenny Conley 3:27 +1:46 105% 4-Int/JV Female
49. Rebeccah Stratton 3:29 +1:48 107% 7-Short Adv
50. Michal Furmanczyk 3:36 +1:55 114% 7-Short Adv
51. Ekaterina Sochenova 3:39 +1:58 117% 7-Short Adv
52. Alexander Hamling 3:40 +1:59 118% 4-Int/JV Female
52. Mark A Castelluccio 3:40 +1:59 118% 7-Short Adv
54. Olivia Kizer 3:43 +2:02 121% 4-Int/JV Female
55. JennC 3:47 +2:06 125% 7-Short Adv
55. Riley Robey 3:47 +2:06 125% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
57. Isabelle Kovarik 3:50 +2:09 128% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
58. Kathy Forgrave 3:53 +2:12 131% 7-Short Adv
59. Trevor O'Gorman 4:01 +2:20 139% 5-JV Male/JV IC
60. Ken Knapp 4:04 +2:23 142% 7-Short Adv
61. Melissa Newbry_Group 4:09 +2:28 147% 7-Short Adv
62. Natalie Stone 4:11 +2:30 149% 4-Int/JV Female
63. Leon Hinds 4:12 +2:31 150% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
63. Julia Morse 4:12 +2:31 150% 7-Short Adv
65. Karen Lefohn 4:15 +2:34 152% 7-Short Adv
66. Citlally Oliver 4:16 +2:35 153% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
67. Bob Forgrave 4:19 +2:38 156% 7-Short Adv
68. Terry Dries_Group 4:24 +2:43 161% 4-Int/JV Female
69. Shari Brennecke 4:25 +2:44 162% 7-Short Adv
69. Aidan Weaver 4:25 +2:44 162% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
71. Austin Hardebeck 4:28 +2:47 165% 5-JV Male/JV IC
72. Kylie McDonald 4:31 +2:50 168% 4-Int/JV Female
73. Avya Mandala 4:33 +2:52 170% 4-Int/JV Female
74. Jim Siscel 4:35 +2:54 172% 4-Int/JV Female
75. Jakob Brown 4:36 +2:55 173% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
76. Audrey Smith 4:41 +3:00 178% 4-Int/JV Female
77. Andrew Loi 4:51 +3:10 188% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
78. Ben Krautwald 4:54 +3:13 191% 7-Short Adv
79. Susan Luedeke 4:56 +3:15 193% 7-Short Adv
80. Kathryn (Stina) Rude 4:59 +3:18 196% 4-Int/JV Female
81. Rihanna Sahnow 5:03 +3:22 200% 4-Int/JV Female
81. Katy Spencer 5:03 +3:22 200% 4-Int/JV Female
83. Fredderick Davis 5:08 +3:27 205% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
84. Logan Sargent 5:09 +3:28 206% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
85. Jonathan Sutherland 5:12 +3:31 209% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
86. Henry Woo 5:17 +3:36 214% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
87. John Colleran 5:18 +3:37 215% 4-Int/JV Female
88. Joe Clancy_Group 5:25 +3:44 222% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
89. Fjola Nuss_Group 5:28 +3:47 225% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
90. Luke Thomas 5:33 +3:52 230% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
91. Daryll Acuzar 5:48 +4:07 245% 5-JV Male/JV IC
92. Eleanor Pachaud 6:15 +4:34 271% 7-Short Adv
93. Julie Dries_Group 6:18 +4:37 274% 4-Int/JV Female
94. Ryan Rouilard_Group 6:24 +4:43 280% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
95. Irene Miller 6:49 +5:08 305% 4-Int/JV Female
96. Audrey Morris 6:56 +5:15 312% 4-Int/JV Female
97. Chloe Emanoff 6:58 +5:17 314% 4-Int/JV Female
98. Natalie Clancy_Group 7:18 +5:37 334% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
99. Olga Illarionova 7:32 +5:51 348% 7-Short Adv
100. Leslie Reed_Group 7:35 +5:54 350% 4-Int/JV Female
101. Dallas Prouty 7:38 +5:57 353% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
102. Raymond Shaffer 7:39 +5:58 354% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
103. Olga Shustrova 8:04 +6:23 379% 7-Short Adv
104. Ardis Dull 8:08 +6:27 383% 4-Int/JV Female
105. Hemi Koh 8:35 +6:54 410% 5-JV Male/JV IC
106. Marvin Nuss 8:46 +7:05 421% 7-Short Adv
107. Roman Malinovskyy_Group 9:05 +7:24 440% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
108. Caelie May 9:59 +8:18 493% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
109. Sarah Keyt 10:08 +8:27 502% 7-Short Adv
110. Joshua Charley 10:13 +8:32 507% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
111. Kyle Haddad-Fonda_Group 10:36 +8:55 530% 4-Int/JV Female
112. Zoie Collins 10:44 +9:03 538% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
113. Hudson Reid 12:05 +10:24 618% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
114. Vicky Barkley_Group 12:33 +10:52 646% 4-Int/JV Female
115. Oliver Matney 12:56 +11:15 668% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
116. Leviticus Pulliam 13:56 +12:15 728% 5-JV Male/JV IC
117. Cody Blair 14:34 +12:53 765% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
118. James Waddle 15:14 +13:33 805% 5-JV Male/JV IC
119. Gwen Gutow 15:32 +13:51 823% 4-Int/JV Female
120. Anne Halloin 15:40 +13:59 831% 4-Int/JV Female
121. Ermolay Beketov 16:21 +14:40 871% 4-Int/JV Female
122. Vanessa Morales 16:53 +15:12 903% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
123. Judy Borish_Group 19:00 +17:19 1029% 7-Short Adv
124. Yue (Abby) Yang_Group 19:17 +17:36 1046% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
125. Varian Ferrell 25:57 +24:16 1442% 5-JV Male/JV IC
126. Carol Ruch-Brown 26:04 +24:23 1449% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
127. Nadalie Ames 30:05 +28:24 1687% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie
128. Jordan Beam 35:19 +33:38 1998% 3-Adv Beg/JV Rookie