Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 113 – 127

CascadeOC Winter League #3 - Green River College (Dec 4, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Ben Brady 2:36 6-Varsity HS
2. Daniel Castelluccio 2:53 +17 11% 6-Varsity HS
3. Victor Javadoff 3:18 +42 27% 6-Varsity HS
4. BConley 3:19 +43 28% 6-Varsity HS
5. TianZheng Wang 3:23 +47 30% 6-Varsity HS
6. Zariah Lynn Zosel 3:29 +53 34% 6-Varsity HS
7. Aiden Morrella 3:31 +55 35% 6-Varsity HS
8. Ben Cooper 3:33 +57 37% 6-Varsity HS
9. AubreeW 3:49 +1:13 47% 6-Varsity HS
10. Jack Barkley 4:04 +1:28 56% 6-Varsity HS
11. Valeria Goncharenko 4:12 +1:36 62% 7-Short Adv
11. Jordan Jeannotte 4:12 +1:36 62% 6-Varsity HS
13. Christopher Vanden Brook 4:13 +1:37 62% 6-Varsity HS
14. Sherart77 4:16 +1:40 64% 7-Short Adv
15. Clara Sherwood 4:18 +1:42 65% 6-Varsity HS
15. JennC 4:18 +1:42 65% 7-Short Adv
17. Bob Forgrave 4:35 +1:59 76% 7-Short Adv
18. Dave Dummeyer 4:38 +2:02 78% 7-Short Adv
19. Kaia Lefohn 4:39 +2:03 79% 6-Varsity HS
20. Eva Salmon Odderson 4:47 +2:11 84% 6-Varsity HS
21. Cynthia Bartok 5:13 +2:37 101% 7-Short Adv
22. Max Koh 5:42 +3:06 119% 7-Short Adv
23. Ryan Croasdell 5:49 +3:13 124% 6-Varsity HS
24. Karen Lefohn Group 5:53 +3:17 126% 7-Short Adv
25. dbuchholz 6:36 +4:00 154% 6-Varsity HS
26. Kari Tappana_Group 7:00 +4:24 169% 7-Short Adv
27. Kathy Forgrave 7:08 +4:32 174% 7-Short Adv
28. Ekaterina Sochenova 7:14 +4:38 178% 7-Short Adv
29. Ardis Dull 7:19 +4:43 181% 7-Short Adv
30. Luke Menzie 7:37 +5:01 193% 6-Varsity HS
31. zsibthorp 7:38 +5:02 194% 6-Varsity HS
32. Stuart Bradshaw 7:49 +5:13 201% 7-Short Adv
33. Linnea Nasman 7:55 +5:19 204% 7-Short Adv
34. Rebecca Jensen 7:56 +5:20 205% 7-Short Adv
35. Ken Knapp 9:17 +6:41 257% 7-Short Adv
36. cmrdavie 9:21 +6:45 260% 7-Short Adv
37. Kazimira Yasinski 9:26 +6:50 263% 6-Varsity HS
38. A.J. Ritter_Group 9:35 +6:59 269% 7-Short Adv
39. Marsha Holliday 9:40 +7:04 272% 7-Short Adv
40. Christian Whitmyre 9:44 +7:08 274% 7-Short Adv
41. Patrick Kelly 9:48 +7:12 277% 7-Short Adv
42. Michal Furmanczyk 9:52 +7:16 279% 7-Short Adv
43. Jerry Allmaras 12:27 +9:51 379% 7-Short Adv
44. Tallie Menzie 13:01 +10:25 401% 7-Short Adv
45. Allison Cameron 13:26 +10:50 417% 7-Short Adv
46. Mary OConnor 13:29 +10:53 419% 7-Short Adv
47. Mark A Castelluccio 13:31 +10:55 420% 7-Short Adv
48. David Rogers 13:53 +11:17 434% 6-Varsity HS
49. Todd Osborne 13:54 +11:18 435% 7-Short Adv
50. Kate Byers-Jensen 14:53 +12:17 472% 7-Short Adv
51. DiamondSocks 15:13 +12:37 485% 7-Short Adv
52. Tara Osborne 15:26 +12:50 494% 6-Varsity HS
53. Richard Infusino 15:52 +13:16 510% 7-Short Adv
54. David Enger 16:27 +13:51 533% 7-Short Adv
55. Olga Illarionova 16:59 +14:23 553% 7-Short Adv
56. Nataliya Slyusarchuk 17:00 +14:24 554% 7-Short Adv
57. Olga Shustrova 17:02 +14:26 555% 7-Short Adv
58. Eleanor Pachaud 17:23 +14:47 569% 7-Short Adv
59. Andrew Zosel 19:26 +16:50 647% 7-Short Adv
60. Christina Black 19:28 +16:52 649% 7-Short Adv
61. Sarah Keyt 21:49 +19:13 739% 7-Short Adv
62. Richard Pleiss 22:40 +20:04 772% 7-Short Adv
63. Catherine Lirtsman 26:55 +24:19 935% 6-Varsity HS
64. Barto Pestarino 33:41 +31:05 1196% 7-Short Adv