Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 121 – 108

QOC PWF Day-O (Mar 27) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. CHARLIE-B 4:04 Orange
2. Einar Olsen 4:31 +27 11% Orange
3. Jasper Embry 4:59 +55 23% Orange
4. Alexander Houghton 5:07 +1:03 26% Orange
5. Boryana Peeva 5:18 +1:14 30% Beige
6. Jeffrey Haskell 5:20 +1:16 31% Orange
7. Jay Dell 5:50 +1:46 43% Beige
8. Fahad Pasha 6:12 +2:08 52% Orange
9. Reiko Rager 6:23 +2:19 57% Beige
10. Zachary Houghton 6:26 +2:22 58% Beige
11. Lukas Searcy 6:27 +2:23 59% Orange
12. Ed Lovinguth 6:28 +2:24 59% Beige
13. Jennifer Fauth 6:33 +2:29 61% Orange
14. syddixon 6:36 +2:32 62% Orange
15. o-darn 6:52 +2:48 69% Orange
16. Al Murray 7:12 +3:08 77% Beige
17. Cecilia Landers 7:31 +3:27 85% Beige
18. David Ayotte 8:17 +4:13 104% Orange
19. Debbie Pederson 8:59 +4:55 121% Beige
20. Erica Ashton 9:30 +5:26 134% Orange
21. Suzanne Shelden 15:08 +11:04 272% Orange
22. Craig Shelden 15:36 +11:32 284% Orange
23. Lexie Brown 16:15 +12:11 300% Orange
24. James Chaplin 25:16 +21:12 521% Beige