Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 118 – 121

QOC PWF Day-O (Mar 27) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Lukas Searcy 4:52 Orange
2. JohnB 5:24 +32 11% Brown
3. phession 6:32 +1:40 34% Brown
4. Robert Briber 7:11 +2:19 48% Brown
5. samanthaw 7:16 +2:24 49% Brown
6. jodylanders 7:22 +2:30 51% Brown
7. Gary Quam 7:27 +2:35 53% Brown
8. davidrager 7:43 +2:51 59% Brown
9. Lexie Brown 7:44 +2:52 59% Orange
10. Martin Houghton 7:48 +2:56 60% Brown
11. logicaldecision 7:57 +3:05 63% Brown
12. Ginny Quam 8:11 +3:19 68% Brown
13. Franklin Fish 8:33 +3:41 76% Brown
14. o-darn 8:43 +3:51 79% Orange
15. medag 8:46 +3:54 80% Brown
16. Todd Gazelle 9:14 +4:22 90% Brown
17. Jeffrey Bloom 9:26 +4:34 94% Brown
18. CHARLIE-B 9:46 +4:54 101% Orange
19. Einar Olsen 10:08 +5:16 108% Orange
20. Jeffrey Haskell 10:15 +5:23 111% Orange
21. Mary Snieckus 10:35 +5:43 117% Brown
22. Dan Buckley 11:22 +6:30 134% Brown
22. syddixon 11:22 +6:30 134% Orange
24. Alexander Houghton 12:03 +7:11 148% Orange
25. Tavia Sullens 12:32 +7:40 158% Brown
26. Jasper Embry 12:33 +7:41 158% Orange
27. Darren Boczar 12:46 +7:54 162% Brown
28. Ariel Walcutt 13:21 +8:29 174% Brown
29. Jennifer Fauth 14:48 +9:56 204% Orange
30. mmace 14:52 +10:00 205% Brown
31. Shanna Sorrells 15:48 +10:56 225% Brown
32. Erica Ashton 16:27 +11:35 238% Orange
33. Craig Shelden 18:27 +13:35 279% Orange
34. David Ayotte 18:33 +13:41 281% Orange
35. Suzanne Shelden 18:48 +13:56 286% Orange
36. Fahad Pasha 20:33 +15:41 322% Orange