Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 105 – 102

QOC PWF Day-O (Mar 27) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Robert Briber 3:25 Brown
2. JohnB 3:30 +5 2% Brown
3. Mary Snieckus 3:35 +10 5% Brown
4. logicaldecision 3:45 +20 10% Brown
5. phession 3:48 +23 11% Brown
6. Dan Buckley 4:00 +35 17% Brown
7. samanthaw 4:05 +40 20% Brown
8. Jeffrey Haskell 4:14 +49 24% Orange
9. Jeffrey Bloom 4:16 +51 25% Brown
10. Gary Quam 4:18 +53 26% Brown
11. Shanna Sorrells 4:30 +1:05 32% Brown
12. mmace 4:31 +1:06 32% Brown
13. o-darn 4:48 +1:23 40% Orange
13. jodylanders 4:48 +1:23 40% Brown
15. Franklin Fish 4:54 +1:29 43% Brown
16. davidrager 4:56 +1:31 44% Brown
17. medag 4:58 +1:33 45% Brown
18. Darren Boczar 5:01 +1:36 47% Brown
19. Martin Houghton 5:10 +1:45 51% Brown
20. Todd Gazelle 5:26 +2:01 59% Brown
21. syddixon 6:13 +2:48 82% Orange
22. Alexander Houghton 6:29 +3:04 90% Orange
23. Einar Olsen 6:40 +3:15 95% Orange
24. Wendy Wroblewski 6:49 +3:24 100% Brown
25. Ginny Quam 6:55 +3:30 102% Brown
26. Lukas Searcy 6:59 +3:34 104% Orange
27. CHARLIE-B 7:25 +4:00 117% Orange
28. David Ayotte 10:09 +6:44 197% Orange
29. Tavia Sullens 11:27 +8:02 235% Brown
30. Suzanne Shelden 13:08 +9:43 284% Orange
31. Erica Ashton 13:46 +10:21 303% Orange
32. Craig Shelden 13:58 +10:33 309% Orange
33. Lexie Brown 13:59 +10:34 309% Orange
34. Jennifer Fauth 18:18 +14:53 436% Orange
35. Jasper Embry 20:05 +16:40 488% Orange
36. Fahad Pasha 22:39 +19:14 563% Orange
37. Ariel Walcutt 25:16 +21:51 640% Brown