Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 120 – 115

QOC Greenbelt (Jan 2) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. George Hornberger 5:44 Brown
2. Jamison Spicer 5:48 +4 1% Brown
3. Ava 6:28 +44 13% Beige
3. Joseph Pastel 6:28 +44 13% Brown
5. Linus Hamilton 6:45 +1:01 18% Brown
6. Jack Meuse 6:58 +1:14 22% Brown
7. Grace Suhocki 7:04 +1:20 23% Brown
8. Nicholas Turza 7:08 +1:24 24% Beige
9. Jenna Lierni 7:34 +1:50 32% Brown
10. davidrager 7:56 +2:12 38% Brown
11. Heidi Onkst 7:57 +2:13 39% Brown
12. Darren Boczar 7:59 +2:15 39% Brown
13. samanthaw 8:15 +2:31 44% Beige
14. Bill Grubb 8:26 +2:42 47% Brown
15. Bruce Zeidman 8:41 +2:57 51% Brown
16. Helen Doherty 8:54 +3:10 55% Brown
17. Robert Briber 9:03 +3:19 58% Brown
18. Anthony Teolis 9:22 +3:38 63% Brown
19. Hugo Estrada 9:25 +3:41 64% Brown
20. Franklin Fish 9:28 +3:44 65% Brown
21. Daniel Pike 9:32 +3:48 66% Brown
22. Rob Wilkison 9:50 +4:06 72% Brown
22. Florence Tan 9:50 +4:06 72% Beige
24. Paige 9:58 +4:14 74% Brown
25. Pam Dvorsky 10:32 +4:48 84% Beige
25. Monica Zaricor 10:32 +4:48 84% Brown
27. Saleena DeVore 10:45 +5:01 88% Brown
27. Turkmen Ozerol 10:45 +5:01 88% Brown
29. Jeffrey Bloom 10:50 +5:06 89% Brown
30. Patty Carrigan 10:56 +5:12 91% Brown
31. Mike Dvorsky 11:19 +5:35 97% Beige
32. Sadie Lynch 11:47 +6:03 106% Beige
33. Steven Mones 11:49 +6:05 106% Brown
34. Beatri Bennett 11:53 +6:09 107% Brown
35. Mike Newman 12:14 +6:30 113% Brown
36. Cecilia Landers 12:59 +7:15 126% Beige
37. Angela Huesman 13:30 +7:46 135% Brown
38. Petya Aleksieva 13:42 +7:58 139% Beige
39. Boyan Onyshkevych 14:13 +8:29 148% Beige
40. Christina Yuknis 14:17 +8:33 149% Brown
41. Klara Tselenchuk 15:45 +10:01 175% Brown
42. Suzanne Izzo 16:02 +10:18 180% Beige
43. Kristina Lundblad 16:12 +10:28 183% Beige
44. Wendy Wroblewski 16:17 +10:33 184% Brown
45. Cort & Brady McElroy 16:24 +10:40 186% Brown