Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 124 – 135

QOC Hoyle's Mill (Dec 5, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Albert Mollen 7:36 Blue
2. Gswede 7:38 +2 0% Blue
3. barrett 9:00 +1:24 18% Blue
4. ken 11:26 +3:50 50% Blue
5. Florin 12:01 +4:25 58% Red
6. eehamilton 12:04 +4:28 59% Green
7. jtorranc 12:15 +4:39 61% Blue
8. Andras Revesz 12:29 +4:53 64% Green
9. Istvan Nagy 12:32 +4:56 65% Green
10. Omer Regev 12:38 +5:02 66% Blue
11. vido 12:39 +5:03 66% Red
12. Matt-S 13:18 +5:42 75% Red
13. Nadim 13:25 +5:49 77% Green
14. Dennis Doherty 13:47 +6:11 81% Green
15. Anders Sundstrom 13:49 +6:13 82% Green
16. Glennnnn 14:12 +6:36 87% Blue
16. whubsch 14:12 +6:36 87% Blue
18. vlin 14:24 +6:48 89% Red
19. Marie Pangracova 14:27 +6:51 90% Red
20. John Whitty 14:52 +7:16 96% Green
21. Adam Smith 15:06 +7:30 99% Green
22. linville 15:37 +8:01 105% Red
23. mayer22 15:41 +8:05 106% Blue
24. Daniel Ellis 16:33 +8:57 118% Green
25. Ian Inman 16:37 +9:01 119% Green
26. JBoyer 17:05 +9:29 125% Red
27. David Pruden 17:06 +9:30 125% Blue
28. Gabe DuPlessis 17:39 +10:03 132% Blue
29. Jan Merka 18:19 +10:43 141% Red
30. cumings 18:46 +11:10 147% Red
31. Alan Crouse 18:52 +11:16 148% Red
32. Michael Stasiowski 18:54 +11:18 149% Blue
33. diva 19:10 +11:34 152% Red
34. Christopher Owens 19:52 +12:16 161% Red
35. Kim Jepsen 20:17 +12:41 167% Green
36. Ryan Collins 21:06 +13:30 178% Green
37. JohnB 21:28 +13:52 182% Green
38. Tom Wells 21:38 +14:02 185% Green
39. arthurd 22:18 +14:42 193% Red
40. jvincent 22:35 +14:59 197% Green
41. Christopher Silv 23:00 +15:24 203% Red
42. Josh L 23:08 +15:32 204% Green
43. Bill Johns 23:13 +15:37 205% Green
44. Alexander Wooge 23:15 +15:39 206% Green
44. Michael DuPlessis 23:15 +15:39 206% Red
46. Logan Barger 23:18 +15:42 207% Green
47. Martins Jonass 23:49 +16:13 213% Red
48. Greg Palardy 23:50 +16:14 214% Green
49. Luke Beaupre 24:13 +16:37 219% Green
50. James Lingar 24:30 +16:54 222% Green
51. RobField 25:48 +18:12 239% Blue
52. Browntime 25:59 +18:23 242% Red
53. Andrew Wilson 26:15 +18:39 245% Green
54. Paul Collinson 26:17 +18:41 246% Green
55. Misty Nielsen 26:42 +19:06 251% Green
56. Deimien Bojorquez 28:09 +20:33 270% Green
57. Bryan Hughes 28:41 +21:05 277% Red
58. George Hornberger 33:29 +25:53 341% Green
59. Suzanne Shelden 33:45 +26:09 344% Green
60. Christion Hunt 34:10 +26:34 350% Green
61. Craig Shelden 34:22 +26:46 352% Green
62. Jennifer Fauth 35:14 +27:38 364% Green
63. Adelaide Nolan 35:55 +28:19 373% Red
64. Charles Lund 36:22 +28:46 379% Green
65. Jackson Leache 40:21 +32:45 431% Green
66. Rowan Mendenhall 40:24 +32:48 432% Green
67. Christopher Clarke 41:48 +34:12 450% Green
68. scamp07 49:33 +41:57 552% Green
69. Antonio Robles 50:07 +42:31 559% Green