Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 121 – 122

QOC Hoyle's Mill (Dec 5, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Albert Mollen 6:20 Blue
2. barrett 6:29 +9 2% Blue
3. Gswede 7:03 +43 11% Blue
4. ken 7:29 +1:09 18% Blue
5. jtorranc 7:41 +1:21 21% Blue
6. mayer22 8:11 +1:51 29% Blue
7. Andras Revesz 8:24 +2:04 33% Green
8. vido 8:35 +2:15 36% Red
9. peggyd 9:06 +2:46 44% Brown
10. vlin 9:13 +2:53 46% Red
11. Bswede 9:14 +2:54 46% Red
12. whubsch 9:39 +3:19 52% Blue
13. Adelaide Nolan 9:40 +3:20 53% Red
14. diva 9:42 +3:22 53% Red
15. Glennnnn 9:45 +3:25 54% Blue
16. spenner13 9:46 +3:26 54% Red
17. RobField 9:57 +3:37 57% Blue
18. Omer Regev 10:03 +3:43 59% Blue
19. Nadim 10:05 +3:45 59% Green
20. eehamilton 10:19 +3:59 63% Green
21. Martins Jonass 10:30 +4:10 66% Red
22. Kim Jepsen 10:48 +4:28 71% Green
23. Thomas Strat 10:53 +4:33 72% Brown
24. Daniel Ellis 11:04 +4:44 75% Green
25. Alexander Wooge 11:08 +4:48 76% Green
26. TomN 11:10 +4:50 76% Brown
27. Anders Sundstrom 11:11 +4:51 77% Green
28. Ryan Collins 11:15 +4:55 78% Green
29. Jennifer Fauth 11:16 +4:56 78% Green
30. David Pruden 11:24 +5:04 80% Blue
30. Adam Smith 11:24 +5:04 80% Green
32. George Hornberger 11:40 +5:20 84% Green
33. Joseph Pastel 11:45 +5:25 86% Brown
34. Gabe DuPlessis 11:56 +5:36 88% Blue
35. Rowan Mendenhall 11:58 +5:38 89% Green
36. David Doherty 12:03 +5:43 90% Brown
37. Ian Inman 12:06 +5:46 91% Green
38. Greg Palardy 12:07 +5:47 91% Green
39. Jens Wira 12:10 +5:50 92% Blue
40. Jan Merka 12:14 +5:54 93% Red
41. o-maps 12:17 +5:57 94% Brown
42. linville 12:28 +6:08 97% Red
43. Jackson Leache 12:36 +6:16 99% Green
44. James Lingar 12:47 +6:27 102% Green
45. Michael Stasiowski 13:15 +6:55 109% Blue
46. Florin 13:25 +7:05 112% Red
47. Bill Johns 13:35 +7:15 114% Green
48. Dennis Doherty 13:36 +7:16 115% Green
49. jodylanders 13:47 +7:27 118% Brown
50. Robert Briber 13:52 +7:32 119% Brown
51. Michal Jarnik 13:55 +7:35 120% Brown
52. Scott Sharp 14:38 +8:18 131% Red
53. arthurd 14:46 +8:26 133% Red
54. Paul Collinson 14:55 +8:35 136% Green
55. JBoyer 14:56 +8:36 136% Red
56. Molly Anderson 15:01 +8:41 137% Brown
56. Mary Snieckus 15:01 +8:41 137% Brown
58. Christion Hunt 15:05 +8:45 138% Green
59. Alan Crouse 15:09 +8:49 139% Red
60. Fabrizio Flores 15:10 +8:50 139% Brown
61. Andrew Bruce 15:15 +8:55 141% Green
62. logicaldecision 15:20 +9:00 142% Brown
63. Matt-S 15:21 +9:01 142% Red
64. Jaydon Pearson 15:22 +9:02 143% Brown
65. Rob Wilkison 15:23 +9:03 143% Brown
66. Heidi Onkst 15:25 +9:05 143% Brown
67. Andrew Wilson 15:26 +9:06 144% Green
68. Bruce Zeidman 15:31 +9:11 145% Brown
69. Nadya Popova 15:39 +9:19 147% Brown
70. Istvan Nagy 15:41 +9:21 148% Green
71. jvincent 15:42 +9:22 148% Green
72. Marie Pangracova 15:44 +9:24 148% Red
73. Charles Shell 15:55 +9:35 151% Brown
74. Deimien Bojorquez 15:57 +9:37 152% Green
75. Keg Good 15:58 +9:38 152% Brown
76. Josh L 16:25 +10:05 159% Green
77. John Organek 16:30 +10:10 161% Brown
78. mmace 17:12 +10:52 172% Brown
79. Christopher Owens 17:38 +11:18 178% Red
80. Tom Wells 17:41 +11:21 179% Green
81. Petya Aleksieva 17:47 +11:27 181% Brown
82. hamlet 18:00 +11:40 184% Brown
83. Jaden Gillespie 18:01 +11:41 184% Brown
84. cumings 18:26 +12:06 191% Red
85. JohnB 18:50 +12:30 197% Green
86. Jordan Gillespie 19:16 +12:56 204% Brown
87. Antonio Robles 19:17 +12:57 204% Green
88. Helen Doherty 19:37 +13:17 210% Brown
89. Michael Callow 19:55 +13:35 214% Brown
90. Wendy Wroblewski 20:09 +13:49 218% Brown
91. JP Landers 20:11 +13:51 219% Brown
92. Franklin Fish 20:15 +13:55 220% Brown
93. Suzanne Shelden 20:22 +14:02 222% Green
94. Anthony Teolis 20:23 +14:03 222% Brown
95. Craig Shelden 20:27 +14:07 223% Green
96. Michael DuPlessis 20:48 +14:28 228% Red
97. Christopher Clarke 21:04 +14:44 233% Green
98. Luke Beaupre 21:15 +14:55 236% Green
99. Florence Tan 21:51 +15:31 245% Brown
100. Jeffrey Bloom 22:09 +15:49 250% Brown
100. Misty Nielsen 22:09 +15:49 250% Green
102. David McIntire 22:35 +16:15 257% Brown
103. Octavian Ashford 22:41 +16:21 258% Green
104. scamp07 23:27 +17:07 270% Green
105. Bryan Hughes 23:37 +17:17 273% Red
106. Richard Briggs 23:51 +17:31 277% Brown
107. Turkmen Ozerol 23:55 +17:35 278% Brown
108. Fred Clarey 23:59 +17:39 279% Green
109. Ginny Quam 24:39 +18:19 289% Brown
110. Mike Newman 24:41 +18:21 290% Brown
111. Cecilia Landers 25:28 +19:08 302% Brown
112. Erica Ashton 26:49 +20:29 323% Brown
113. Jayden Suarez 27:00 +20:40 326% Green
114. Christopher Silv 27:08 +20:48 328% Red
115. Lydia Andrews 28:41 +22:21 353% Green
116. Angela Huesman 29:21 +23:01 363% Brown
117. Charles Lund 29:44 +23:24 369% Green
118. Miguel Perez 30:58 +24:38 389% Brown
119. ginger 31:14 +24:54 393% Green
120. Beth Ann Stasiowski 32:03 +25:43 406% Brown
120. Russell Damtoft 32:03 +25:43 406% Brown
122. Browntime 32:41 +26:21 416% Red
123. Frantisek Brabec 32:52 +26:32 419% Green
124. Beatri Bennett 33:34 +27:14 430% Brown
125. Suzanne Izzo 34:50 +28:30 450% Brown
126. Boyan Onyshkevych 38:05 +31:45 501% Brown
127. Logan Barger 38:22 +32:02 506% Green
128. Gary Quam 38:52 +32:32 514% Brown
129. Alfred Dolder 39:10 +32:50 518% Brown
130. John Whitty 44:45 +38:25 607% Green
131. Collin Scribner 47:47 +41:27 654% Green
132. Savannah Hall 47:49 +41:29 655% Brown
133. Hugo Estrada 1:44:56 +1:38:36 1557% Brown