Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 90 – 91

Sage Stomp XXXVI (Sep 18) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Adam Woods 2:31 Long - Elite
2. jgreen 3:03 +32 21% Long - Elite
3. Yusuke Kijima 3:09 +38 25% Long - Elite
4. dbanisimov 3:20 +49 32% Long - Elite
5. Lillian Bakker 4:46 +2:15 89% Long - Elite
6. Alex Teutsch 4:48 +2:17 91% Long - Advanced
7. Jackie Bonn 4:56 +2:25 96% Long - Advanced
8. Jonathan Bakker 5:05 +2:34 102% Long - Elite
9. Joshua Wyatt 5:21 +2:50 113% Long - Advanced
10. Bruce Rennie 5:31 +3:00 119% Long - Advanced
11. Jonathan Winn 5:56 +3:25 136% Long - Advanced
12. Mark Astridge 5:57 +3:26 136% Long - Elite
13. Larry Squire 6:11 +3:40 146% Long - Advanced
14. Jane Rowlands 6:36 +4:05 162% Long - Advanced
15. Rick Breseman 7:15 +4:44 188% Long - Advanced
16. a.Corbett 7:35 +5:04 201% Long - Elite
17. Norman Cole 7:51 +5:20 212% Long - Advanced
18. Alan Vyse 7:54 +5:23 214% Long - Advanced
19. Ewan Winn 7:55 +5:24 215% Long - Elite
20. Janice Sequeira 8:00 +5:29 218% Long - Advanced
21. Robyn Rennie 8:19 +5:48 230% Long - Advanced
22. Kean Williams 8:36 +6:05 242% Long - Advanced
23. Anita Brattland 8:50 +6:19 251% Long - Advanced
24. Marie Burgess 8:53 +6:22 253% Long - Advanced
25. Mark Gibbard 9:15 +6:44 268% Long - Elite
26. bensmith 9:36 +7:05 281% Long - Elite
27. Robyn Astridge 9:46 +7:15 288% Long - Elite
28. Hilary Anderson 10:32 +8:01 319% Long - Advanced
29. Karen Lachance 10:38 +8:07 323% Long - Advanced
30. Christin Lundgren 10:44 +8:13 326% Long - Advanced
31. Teresa Winn 11:30 +8:59 357% Long - Advanced
32. Wade Tokarek 11:32 +9:01 358% Long - Advanced
33. Alan Corbett 11:47 +9:16 368% Long - Advanced
34. John Rance 14:18 +11:47 468% Long - Advanced
35. Gavan Winn 14:19 +11:48 469% Long - Advanced
36. Keeya Corbett 15:17 +12:46 507% Long - Elite
37. Simon Bakker 15:59 +13:28 535% Long - Elite
38. Joanne Woods 19:18 +16:47 667% Long - Advanced
39. Marg Ellis 23:10 +20:39 821% Long - Advanced
40. Michel Roberge 24:23 +21:52 869% Long - Advanced
41. Sheila Corbett 25:20 +22:49 907% Long - Elite
42. Brian Ellis 27:08 +24:37 978% Long - Advanced
43. Stan Woods 27:27 +24:56 991% Long - Advanced
44. Jeremy Gordon 28:07 +25:36 1017% Long - Advanced
45. TimMcL 28:16 +25:45 1023% Long - Advanced
46. Julie Bradley 29:48 +27:17 1084% Long - Advanced
47. Abbigail May 31:35 +29:04 1155% Long - Elite
48. Ken Bakker 35:35 +33:04 1314% Long - Elite
49. Linda Hildebrandt 40:14 +37:43 1499% Long - Advanced
50. Marsha Fehr 51:33 +49:02 1948% Long - Advanced