Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 134 – 130

ROC - Irondequoit Bay Park West (Aug 22, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. zbutler 2:30 L2
2. Cameron Ferguson 2:33 +3 2% L2
3. Russell Nordquist 2:48 +18 12% L2
4. cborden 3:02 +32 21% L2
5. Greg Schmidt 3:04 +34 23% L2
6. Peter Weber 3:10 +40 27% Orange
7. Luke Lyons 3:11 +41 27% L2
8. Zachary Armstrong 3:15 +45 30% L2
9. arthurd 3:22 +52 35% L2
10. Delyn 3:24 +54 36% L2
11. Sergey Dobretsov 3:28 +58 39% L2
12. John Sawyko 3:42 +1:12 48% L2
13. True North 3:59 +1:29 59% L2
14. Eric Barbehenn 4:18 +1:48 72% L2
15. Kim & Eric Phillips 4:36 +2:06 84% L2
16. Benjamin Schnidt 4:52 +2:22 95% L2
17. Ariel Fabry 5:01 +2:31 101% Orange
18. Mark Salas 5:15 +2:45 110% L2
19. Kathy Bannister 5:41 +3:11 127% Orange
20. outactrl 8:31 +6:01 241% L2
21. sadNav 9:47 +7:17 291% L2
22. Jim & Patty Borden 10:12 +7:42 308% Orange
23. Ian, Liam Webber 11:53 +9:23 375% L2
24. Dan McNelly 14:12 +11:42 468% L2
25. Mike & Matt Sharpe 14:38 +12:08 485% Orange
26. Toby Ferguson 15:36 +13:06 524% L2
27. Donna Boots 16:55 +14:25 577% L2