Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 106 – 97

GAOC Georgia Navigator Cup Forest 2-Day: FDR SP (Jan 15, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. speedy 5:43 Red
2. Michael Lipham 6:04 +21 6% GreenX
3. tylerwilson 6:12 +29 8% Red
4. Edgardo Cruz 6:21 +38 11% Red
5. Guisborough1 6:43 +1:00 17% Red
6. Lleyton Ray 6:45 +1:02 18% GreenX
6. Gregory Kies 6:45 +1:02 18% Red
6. Ben Brady 6:45 +1:02 18% Red
9. pcn999 6:51 +1:08 20% Red
9. Ben Cooper 6:51 +1:08 20% GreenX
11. lily. 7:04 +1:21 24% GreenY
12. Gwork8 7:07 +1:24 24% GreenX
13. Conner Malone 7:10 +1:27 25% GreenX
14. Noah Lozano 7:21 +1:38 29% Red
15. Galen Moore 7:24 +1:41 29% GreenX
16. Ethan Adams 7:44 +2:01 35% GreenX
17. Roman Colley 7:46 +2:03 36% GreenX
18. Anna Bringle 7:58 +2:15 39% GreenY
19. Benjamin Hart 8:02 +2:19 41% Red
20. jfeaster 8:04 +2:21 41% Red
21. yurets 8:19 +2:36 45% Red
22. Josie Olson 8:24 +2:41 47% Red 1:15K
22. Burt Roberts 8:24 +2:41 47% GreenX
24. cmorse 8:29 +2:46 48% GreenX
25. Neal.Anderson 8:36 +2:53 50% Red
25. Charlie Baggett 8:36 +2:53 50% Red
27. hsopoti 8:38 +2:55 51% GreenX
28. JJCiza 8:47 +3:04 54% GreenX
29. Jyzhou 8:49 +3:06 54% Red 1:15K
30. Cyler Perkins 8:55 +3:12 56% GreenX
31. GlenT 9:07 +3:24 59% GreenX
32. o-maps 9:09 +3:26 60% GreenX
33. Lauren Steimle 9:12 +3:29 61% Red 1:15K
34. Walter Siegenthaler 9:22 +3:39 64% GreenX
35. Jeb Parr 9:49 +4:06 72% GreenX
36. Steven Barnhart 9:57 +4:14 74% Red
37. Adam Johantges 9:58 +4:15 74% Red
38. Brucewithamap 9:59 +4:16 75% GreenX
39. James Minta 10:43 +5:00 87% GreenX
40. Ronald Hojnowski 10:46 +5:03 88% GreenX
41. Ava 10:48 +5:05 89% Red 1:15K
42. Mary Smith 10:53 +5:10 90% GreenY
43. E 11:10 +5:27 95% Red
44. Todd Hook 11:17 +5:34 97% GreenX
45. Alexis Leonard 11:23 +5:40 99% GreenY
46. Jack Barkley 11:39 +5:56 104% GreenX
47. Carter McDonald 11:42 +5:59 105% Red
48. flyingsquirrel 11:44 +6:01 105% GreenY
49. Michael Cooper 11:55 +6:12 108% GreenX
50. Shannon Ludwig 12:02 +6:19 110% GreenY
51. saros 12:03 +6:20 111% GreenX
52. Sherart77 12:07 +6:24 112% GreenY
53. hanamy 12:16 +6:33 115% GreenY
54. Oriana Riley 12:36 +6:53 120% GreenY
55. Paul.Bruce 12:43 +7:00 122% Red
56. simdog 13:00 +7:17 127% Red
57. Jacob Plaskota 13:03 +7:20 128% GreenX
58. O Joy 13:08 +7:25 130% GreenY
59. shawn.mather 13:43 +8:00 140% GreenX
60. Luke Ballentine 13:50 +8:07 142% GreenX
61. aleesumner 13:56 +8:13 144% GreenX
62. Noa Dannaker 14:30 +8:47 154% GreenX
63. Billisits 14:55 +9:12 161% Red
64. laurancam 15:11 +9:28 166% GreenY
65. Alexandra Bowles 16:13 +10:30 184% Red 1:15K
66. Patricia Carrigan 16:23 +10:40 187% GreenY
67. justgrace 16:30 +10:47 189% GreenY
68. Dagmar Merkova 17:25 +11:42 205% GreenY
69. Colin Bruder 18:42 +12:59 227% GreenX
70. Bruce Garbaccio 18:45 +13:02 228% GreenX
71. Francis Hogle 19:41 +13:58 244% GreenX
72. dabond 20:12 +14:29 253% GreenX
73. Alina Tuganova 21:07 +15:24 269% GreenY
74. John Gavel 27:21 +21:38 378% GreenX
75. Brian Wright 28:43 +23:00 402% GreenX