Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 102 – 110

GAOC Georgia Navigator Cup Forest 2-Day: FDR SP (Jan 15, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Guisborough1 3:59 Red
2. Ben Brady 4:17 +18 8% Red
3. speedy 4:21 +22 9% Red
4. Neal.Anderson 4:25 +26 11% Red
4. jfeaster 4:25 +26 11% Red
6. Edgardo Cruz 4:29 +30 13% Red
7. yurets 4:31 +32 13% Red
8. pcn999 4:39 +40 17% Red
9. Charlie Baggett 4:43 +44 18% Red
10. tylerwilson 5:04 +1:05 27% Red
11. Benjamin Hart 5:13 +1:14 31% Red
12. Noah Lozano 5:30 +1:31 38% Red
13. Jyzhou 5:53 +1:54 48% Red 1:15K
14. Carter McDonald 6:06 +2:07 53% Red
15. Ava 6:14 +2:15 56% Red 1:15K
16. E 7:56 +3:57 99% Red
17. Adam Johantges 8:25 +4:26 111% Red
18. Josie Olson 9:00 +5:01 126% Red 1:15K
19. Steven Barnhart 9:27 +5:28 137% Red
20. Paul Green 10:11 +6:12 156% Red
21. Billisits 10:28 +6:29 163% Red
22. simdog 13:19 +9:20 234% Red
23. Paul.Bruce 15:45 +11:46 295% Red
24. Gregory Kies 16:23 +12:24 311% Red
25. Lauren Steimle 16:34 +12:35 316% Red 1:15K
26. Alexandra Bowles 23:56 +19:57 501% Red 1:15K