Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 120 – 124

2021 Ultimate Orienteer #5 - Teanaway Forks Ultralong (Jun 12, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ledusledus 6:28 Long Advanced
2. ebone 6:37 +9 2% Long Advanced
3. Laszlo Kolyvek 6:43 +15 4% Short Advanced
4. Jourdan Harvey 7:14 +46 12% Long Advanced
5. NP 8:33 +2:05 32% Long Advanced
6. Alexander Myachin 9:51 +3:23 52% Medium Advanced
7. Greg Khanlarov 9:59 +3:31 54% Long Advanced
8. HowSuedeItIs 10:40 +4:12 65% Short Advanced
9. Bruce Christopherson 10:54 +4:26 69% Long Advanced
10. David Enger 11:19 +4:51 75% Short Advanced
11. HGaston 11:31 +5:03 78% Short Advanced
12. jcolleran 11:47 +5:19 82% Short Advanced
13. Shane Conley 12:33 +6:05 94% Medium Advanced
14. Rebecca Jensen 12:36 +6:08 95% Short Advanced
15. Rick Breseman 12:45 +6:17 97% Short Advanced
16. Debbie Newell 13:00 +6:32 101% Short Advanced
17. Christian Whitmyre 13:13 +6:45 104% Short Advanced
18. John Harbuck 13:37 +7:09 111% Short Advanced
19. Aiden Morrella 13:47 +7:19 113% Short Advanced
20. Bill Green 14:42 +8:14 127% Short Advanced
21. Michal Furmanczyk 15:09 +8:41 134% Short Advanced
22. Richard Infusino_Group 15:44 +9:16 143% Short Advanced
23. Susan Luedeke_Group 15:53 +9:25 146% Short Advanced
24. Olivier Baxa 16:34 +10:06 156% Long Advanced
25. Kean Williams 16:52 +10:24 161% Short Advanced
26. Eileen Breseman 17:14 +10:46 166% Short Advanced
27. Oyvind Naess 17:23 +10:55 169% Medium Advanced
28. Kent Kuntz 17:53 +11:25 177% Long Advanced
29. bumblebee 18:52 +12:24 192% Medium Advanced
30. Jonathan Olson_Group 19:24 +12:56 200% Short Advanced
31. Ardis Dull 22:19 +15:51 245% Short Advanced
32. Kate Byers-Jensen 24:11 +17:43 274% Short Advanced
33. Richard Pleiss 24:32 +18:04 279% Short Advanced
34. JennC 26:32 +20:04 310% Short Advanced
35. Sue Kuestner 33:43 +27:15 421% Short Advanced
36. Bryan Gaston 41:06 +34:38 536% Short Advanced