Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 103 – 153

NOL, ACT League #4-5, NSW SL #3-4: Broulee Dunes (May 15, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Olivia Sprod 2:02 NOL3-W21E
2. Krystal Neumann 2:08 +6 5% NOL3-W21E
3. Natasha Key 2:10 +8 7% NOL3-W21E
4. Natalie Smith 2:15 +13 11% Course 5
5. Roger Bourne 2:19 +17 14% Course 4
6. Grace Crane 2:21 +19 16% NOL3-W21E
7. Tate Needham 2:34 +32 26% Course 2
7. Milo 2:34 +32 26% Course 2
9. Angus Shedden 2:35 +33 27% Course 2
10. Kathie Dent 2:36 +34 28% Course 4
11. O-ing 2:40 +38 31% Course 5
11. Bjorn Mella 2:40 +38 31% Course 4
13. Lee Coady 2:42 +40 33% Course 2
14. carolineheloise 2:43 +41 34% NOL3-W21E
15. Robert Vincent 2:48 +46 38% Course 4
16. John Scown 2:50 +48 39% Course 5
17. Rebecca George 2:51 +49 40% NOL3-W21E
17. Debbie Davey 2:51 +49 40% Course 6
19. Alison Inglis 2:55 +53 43% Course 5
20. Peter Shepherd 2:56 +54 44% Course 6
20. Martina Craig 2:56 +54 44% Course 5
22. Jo Allison 2:57 +55 45% Course 4
23. Mace Neve 2:58 +56 46% NOL3-W21E
24. Belinda Lawford 2:59 +57 47% NOL3-W21E
25. Steve Flick 3:00 +58 48% Course 6
26. Warwick Davis 3:01 +59 48% Course 4
27. Lucy Burley 3:02 +1:00 49% Course 4
28. Paul Cuthbert 3:05 +1:03 52% Course 2
29. briohny 3:06 +1:04 52% NOL3-W21E
29. Andrew MacDonald 3:06 +1:04 52% Course 6
31. Adam Horley 3:08 +1:06 54% Course 5
31. Steve Doyle 3:08 +1:06 54% Course 5
33. Peter Fozo 3:09 +1:07 55% Course 5
33. Bomb 3:09 +1:07 55% NOL3-W21E
33. Jenny Bourne 3:09 +1:07 55% Course 5
33. Tracy Marsh 3:09 +1:07 55% Course 4
37. Geoff Peel 3:10 +1:08 56% Course 4
37. Michael Burt 3:10 +1:08 56% Course 4
37. Andrew Cumming Thom 3:10 +1:08 56% Course 4
40. Simon George 3:11 +1:09 57% Course 4
40. Nick Wilmott 3:11 +1:09 57% Course 5
42. Ken Mansell 3:12 +1:10 57% Course 2
43. Jennifer Enderby 3:13 +1:11 58% NOL3-W21E
44. Brian Brannigan 3:14 +1:12 59% Course 4
45. Paul Prudhoe 3:15 +1:13 60% Course 5
46. Ana Herceg 3:17 +1:15 61% Course 6
46. Rudi Landsiedel 3:17 +1:15 61% Course 5
46. Melvyn Cox 3:17 +1:15 61% Course 5
49. Jordic Pellefigue 3:18 +1:16 62% Course 2
49. Phoebe Dent 3:18 +1:16 62% Course 4
51. michalmy 3:19 +1:17 63% Course 4
52. Aniko Fozo-Kertesz 3:20 +1:18 64% Course 4
52. Linda Sesta 3:20 +1:18 64% Course 5
54. Glenn Burgess 3:21 +1:19 65% Course 4
55. William Thompson 3:22 +1:20 66% Course 2
56. Samantha Howe 3:24 +1:22 67% Course 4
57. Julie Flynn 3:26 +1:24 69% Course 6
57. Aislinn Prendergast 3:26 +1:24 69% NOL3-W21E
57. Damien Enderby 3:26 +1:24 69% Course 2
60. Maurice Patten 3:28 +1:26 70% Course 4
60. Stephen Goggs 3:28 +1:26 70% Course 4
60. Mary McDonald 3:28 +1:26 70% Course 6
63. Alice Martin 3:29 +1:27 71% Course 4
64. Hanna Baracsi 3:31 +1:29 73% Course 5
64. Margaret Peel 3:31 +1:29 73% Course 5
66. Graham Turner 3:34 +1:32 75% Course 4
67. Robert Allison 3:35 +1:33 76% Course 6
67. Jonathan Ricks 3:35 +1:33 76% Course 2
67. Colin Currie 3:35 +1:33 76% Course 4
70. Alexa Troedson 3:36 +1:34 77% Course 5
71. Mark Freeman 3:37 +1:35 78% Course 4
72. Stephen Still 3:40 +1:38 80% Course 2
72. Tara Sutherland 3:40 +1:38 80% Course 5
74. Rodney Parkin 3:42 +1:40 82% Course 5
74. Nicholas Brennan 3:42 +1:40 82% Course 2
74. James Lithgow 3:42 +1:40 82% Course 5
77. Clara 3:43 +1:41 83% NOL3-W21E
78. Keith Jay 3:45 +1:43 84% Course 6
79. Ian Cameron 3:48 +1:46 87% Course 5
80. Grant McDonald 3:51 +1:49 89% Course 4
81. grilla 3:57 +1:55 94% Course 5
82. Neil Barr 4:00 +1:58 97% Course 5
82. Ellie de Jong 4:00 +1:58 97% NOL3-W21E
84. Saffron Sweeney 4:04 +2:02 100% Course 6
85. Tony Garr 4:05 +2:03 101% Course 4
86. Fly on the Wall 4:06 +2:04 102% Course 6
87. Nick Dent 4:07 +2:05 102% Course 5
88. Gordon Wilson 4:14 +2:12 108% Course 6
88. Nick Melhuish 4:14 +2:12 108% Course 4
88. Anna Dowling 4:14 +2:12 108% NOL3-W21E
91. Melissa Annetts 4:15 +2:13 109% NOL3-W21E
92. Gemma Burley 4:18 +2:16 111% Course 5
93. Arpad Kocsik 4:20 +2:18 113% Course 2
94. Kerry Bennett 4:21 +2:19 114% Course 5
95. Vivien de Remy de Courcelles 4:22 +2:20 115% Course 2
96. Colin Price 4:24 +2:22 116% Course 5
97. Jose Zapata 4:27 +2:25 119% Course 5
97. Alan Sargeant 4:27 +2:25 119% Course 6
99. undy 4:28 +2:26 120% Course 4
100. Will Madl 4:29 +2:27 120% Course 2
101. Virpi Komulainen 4:30 +2:28 121% Course 4
102. Emmanuelle Convert 4:31 +2:29 122% Course 4
102. Tania Kennedy 4:31 +2:29 122% Course 5
104. Chris Stocks 4:35 +2:33 125% Course 5
105. Matthew Robertson 4:36 +2:34 126% Course 2
105. Margaret Wilmott 4:36 +2:34 126% Course 6
107. Tony Woolford 4:37 +2:35 127% Course 4
108. Nicole Mealing 4:39 +2:37 129% NOL3-W21E
109. Wendy McConaghy 4:41 +2:39 130% Course 6
110. Asha Steer 4:43 +2:41 132% NOL3-W21E
111. Andrew Lumsden 4:45 +2:43 134% Course 4
112. Douglas Jay 4:52 +2:50 139% Course 2
112. Melanie Christie 4:52 +2:50 139% Course 5
114. Shane Jenkins 4:54 +2:52 141% Course 6
115. Golfer 4:55 +2:53 142% Course 4
116. Silke Speier 4:58 +2:56 144% Course 5
117. Sue Key 5:00 +2:58 146% Course 6
118. Elizabeth Dunbar 5:08 +3:06 152% Course 6
119. Robert Bradley 5:09 +3:07 153% Course 6
120. Phil Walker 5:12 +3:10 156% Course 4
121. Airdrie Long 5:14 +3:12 157% Course 6
122. Martin Etherington 5:16 +3:14 159% Course 4
123. Helen O'Callaghan 5:17 +3:15 160% Course 5
124. Prendy 5:25 +3:23 166% Course 5
124. BB 5:25 +3:23 166% Course 5
126. Sheralee Bailey 5:30 +3:28 170% Course 5
127. Sharon Burgess 5:31 +3:29 171% Course 6
128. Peter Orr 5:38 +3:36 177% Course 6
129. Simon Phillips 5:48 +3:46 185% Course 4
130. Nicola Nygh 5:53 +3:51 189% Course 6
131. Dave Dorling 5:55 +3:53 191% Course 6
131. Sally Kingsland 5:55 +3:53 191% Course 6
133. Maureen Fitzpatrick 6:05 +4:03 199% Course 6
134. Deirdre Sharkey 6:09 +4:07 202% Course 5
135. Andrea Lux 6:19 +4:17 211% Course 6
136. Warwick Selby 6:31 +4:29 220% Course 6
137. Patrick Shelton Agar 6:51 +4:49 237% Course 2
138. John Harding 6:56 +4:54 241% Course 5
139. Shingo 7:00 +4:58 244% Course 4
140. Jamie Kennedy 7:10 +5:08 252% Course 4
141. Emile Altmann 7:17 +5:15 258% Course 5
142. Ingrid Shelton Agar 7:35 +5:33 273% Course 5
143. Rod Eckels 7:46 +5:44 282% Course 6
144. Elaine Bennett 7:51 +5:49 286% Course 6
145. Edith Gray 7:59 +5:57 293% Course 5
146. David Poland 8:06 +6:04 298% Course 4
147. Evalin B 8:28 +6:26 316% NOL3-W21E
148. Shannon Jones 8:35 +6:33 322% NOL3-W21E
149. Jim Mackay 8:42 +6:40 328% Course 4
150. Vicky Mansell 9:19 +7:17 358% Course 4
150. David Green 9:19 +7:17 358% Course 4
152. Jo Hobson 9:25 +7:23 363% Course 6
153. Paula Shingler 10:19 +8:17 407% Course 6
154. Kirsten Wehner 10:30 +8:28 416% Course 5
155. Tim Cochrane 10:31 +8:29 417% Course 2
156. Jo Parr 10:40 +8:38 425% Course 6
157. Carol Harding 11:01 +8:59 442% Course 6
158. Andrew Hobson 11:19 +9:17 457% Course 6
159. Wendy Taverna 12:11 +10:09 499% Course 5
159. David Jenkins 12:11 +10:09 499% Course 6
161. Jon Glanville 12:42 +10:40 525% Course 4
162. Shannan Forrest 13:17 +11:15 553% Course 5
163. Lynwen Connick 13:32 +11:30 566% Course 6
164. Aurelie Valais 13:40 +11:38 572% Course 4
165. Pat Miethke 13:49 +11:47 580% Course 6
166. Caroline Jenkins 13:50 +11:48 580% Course 6
167. Ron Pallas 14:15 +12:13 601% Course 6
168. Sue Garr 15:17 +13:15 652% Course 6
169. Tim Perry 15:39 +13:37 670% Course 4
170. Michael Mitchell 18:09 +16:07 793% Course 5