Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 48 – 58

DVOA Hibernia County Park (Oct 10, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. pshannon 2:29 Brown
2. Ron Bortz 2:56 +27 18% Brown
3. Dim Paulau 3:04 +35 23% Green
4. Daniel O'Keefe 3:24 +55 37% Green
5. Svetlana Frolenko 4:08 +1:39 66% Green
6. Bob Burton 4:12 +1:43 69% Green
7. furlong47 4:33 +2:04 83% Green
8. Rob Wilkison 4:41 +2:12 89% Brown
9. Joey McGarvey 4:47 +2:18 93% Green
10. Mitch Zimmer 5:00 +2:31 101% Brown
11. JanetT 5:24 +2:55 117% Green
12. Joseph Maglaty 5:42 +3:13 130% Brown
13. Tom O 5:52 +3:23 136% Brown
14. Donna Zimmer 6:01 +3:32 142% Brown
15. Richard H. Ebright 6:13 +3:44 150% Green
16. Peter Jr. McLaughlin 7:09 +4:40 188% Green
17. Michael Postovskiy 7:22 +4:53 197% Green
17. Mario Boscaino 7:22 +4:53 197% Green
19. Ernie Schubert 7:42 +5:13 210% Green
20. David Urban 9:12 +6:43 270% Brown
21. Bob Burg 9:30 +7:01 283% Brown
22. Bruce Zeidman 9:31 +7:02 283% Brown
23. Daniel DiMaiolo 10:40 +8:11 330% Green
24. Ronald Barron 11:16 +8:47 354% Green
25. Jake Geremia 11:33 +9:04 365% Green
26. Robert Frank 11:49 +9:20 376% Brown
27. Nikolay Frolenko 12:17 +9:48 395% Brown
28. Steven Mones 12:54 +10:25 419% Brown
29. Michael C Forbes 14:38 +12:09 489% Brown
30. Aidan Schauer 16:22 +13:53 559% Green
31. Bradford Zajac 17:35 +15:06 608% Green
32. Dave Morgan 19:48 +17:19 697% Brown
33. Bella Pietrofesa 27:31 +25:02 1008% Brown