Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 169 – 162

2021 Ultimate Orienteer #2 - Quincy Lakes South (Apr 11, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ebone 8:25 6-Long Adv
2. BigWillyStyle 9:06 +41 8% 6-Long Adv
3. BorisGr 9:27 +1:02 12% 6-Long Adv
4. Aiden Morrella 11:05 +2:40 32% 4-Short Adv Plus
5. Ben Brady 11:20 +2:55 35% 4-Short Adv Plus
6. Tomas Vaisar 13:01 +4:36 55% 5-Medium Adv
7. Jcolleran01 13:50 +5:25 64% 4-Short Adv Plus
8. Ben Cooper 14:06 +5:41 68% 4-Short Adv Plus
9. Andrew Mason 14:15 +5:50 69% 6-Long Adv
10. Alexander Myachin 14:16 +5:51 70% 5-Medium Adv
11. Ott Toomet 15:10 +6:45 80% 5-Medium Adv
12. Natalia Beketova 15:21 +6:56 82% 5-Medium Adv
13. awilkinson 15:33 +7:08 85% 4-Short Adv Plus
14. Oleg Slyusarchuk 16:12 +7:47 92% 4-Short Adv Plus
15. Yason Khaburzaniya 17:09 +8:44 104% 5-Medium Adv
16. zsibthorp 17:52 +9:27 112% 4-Short Adv Plus
17. gzoppi 18:28 +10:03 119% 5-Medium Adv
18. Dale Width 19:03 +10:38 126% 4-Short Adv Plus
19. Andrey Gusakov 19:52 +11:27 136% 6-Long Adv
20. jcolleran 21:09 +12:44 151% 4-Short Adv Plus
21. Jim Waite 21:40 +13:15 157% 5-Medium Adv
22. Tim Potter 22:33 +14:08 168% 6-Long Adv
23. David Vaisar 23:56 +15:31 184% 5-Medium Adv
24. Olga Shustrova_Group 25:37 +17:12 204% 4-Short Adv Plus
25. Sherart77 26:21 +17:56 213% 4-Short Adv Plus
26. Patrick Kelly 28:57 +20:32 244% 4-Short Adv Plus
27. Katie McGee 29:25 +21:00 250% 5-Medium Adv
28. Peter Krautwald 32:03 +23:38 281% 6-Long Adv