Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 64 – 47

SVO Stumble (Oct 3, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. barrett 5:30 Long
2. SamuelK 8:26 +2:56 53% Long
3. pshannon 12:44 +7:14 132% Long
4. Lydia Andrews 13:43 +8:13 149% Short
5. speedy 16:41 +11:11 203% Long
6. Ronald Barron 17:15 +11:45 214% ExtraShort
7. Paige 18:16 +12:46 232% ExtraShort
8. Alexei Lavrenov 18:24 +12:54 235% Short
9. Patty Carrigan 18:31 +13:01 237% ExtraShort
10. Rob Wilkison 19:04 +13:34 247% Short
11. Bob Agosta 19:34 +14:04 256% ExtraShort
12. Matt Smith 20:55 +15:25 280% Long
13. Ernie Schubert 24:26 +18:56 344% Short
14. Ava 28:42 +23:12 422% Short
15. Robert Fink 32:48 +27:18 496% ExtraShort
16. Jacob Moore 56:31 +51:01 928% Short
17. Ian Whitehead 1:06:26 +1:00:56 1108% Short