Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 124 – 132

2021 NSW Middle and Long Championships (Nov 20, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. CHorley 2:26 Middle Course 3a
2. Uncle JiM 2:34 +8 5% Middle Course 3a
3. O-ing 2:40 +14 10% Middle Course 3a
4. Charles Keir 2:41 +15 10% Middle Course 3a
5. Caitlin Young 2:42 +16 11% Middle Course 3b
6. Maris Jansons 2:47 +21 14% Middle Course 3a
7. Melvyn Cox 2:52 +26 18% Middle Course 3a
7. Liga Arniece 2:52 +26 18% Middle Course 3b
9. Paula Shingler 2:56 +30 21% Middle Course 3b
10. Ian Prosser 2:59 +33 23% Middle Course 3a
10. Bjorn Mella 2:59 +33 23% Middle Course 3a
12. Geoff Todkill 3:00 +34 23% Middle Course 3a
13. Natalie Miller 3:03 +37 25% Middle Course 3b
14. Warwick Davis 3:04 +38 26% Middle Course 3a
15. huon 3:06 +40 27% Middle Course 3a
16. Steve Flick 3:08 +42 29% Middle Course 3a
17. Mace Neve 3:11 +45 31% Middle Course 3b
18. Andrew Cumming Thom 3:17 +51 35% Middle Course 3a
19. Nick Dent 3:18 +52 36% Middle Course 3a
20. Erika Enderby 3:20 +54 37% Middle Course 3b
21. Carolyn Matthews 3:21 +55 38% Middle Course 3b
21. David Poland 3:21 +55 38% Middle Course 3a
23. Tony Radford 3:22 +56 38% Middle Course 3a
24. Tony Garr 3:25 +59 40% Middle Course 3a
25. Jamie Woolford 3:30 +1:04 44% Middle Course 3a
26. Roger Bourne 3:39 +1:13 50% Middle Course 3a
27. Martina Craig 3:40 +1:14 51% Middle Course 3b
28. Jo Parr 3:41 +1:15 51% Middle Course 3b
29. Ted van Geldermalsen 3:43 +1:17 53% Middle Course 3a
30. Samantha Howe 3:45 +1:19 54% Middle Course 3b
31. Steve Doyle 3:52 +1:26 59% Middle Course 3a
32. Will Kay 3:53 +1:27 60% Middle Course 3a
33. Robert Prentice 3:54 +1:28 60% Middle Course 3a
34. Jim Lee 3:55 +1:29 61% Middle Course 3a
35. Golfer 3:57 +1:31 62% Middle Course 3a
36. Gordon Wilson 3:58 +1:32 63% Middle Course 3a
37. Phoebe Dent 4:00 +1:34 64% Middle Course 3b
38. Debbie Davey 4:01 +1:35 65% Middle Course 3b
39. Carolyn Jackson 4:03 +1:37 66% Middle Course 3b
39. Sheralee Bailey 4:03 +1:37 66% Middle Course 3b
41. Melissa Joseph 4:06 +1:40 68% Middle Course 3b
42. grilla 4:08 +1:42 70% Middle Course 3b
43. Bill Jones 4:10 +1:44 71% Middle Course 3a
44. Renate Leuenberger-Widmer 4:11 +1:45 72% Middle Course 3b
45. Peter Shepherd 4:16 +1:50 75% Middle Course 3a
46. Sam Hill 4:18 +1:52 77% Middle Course 3a
47. Marguerite O'Rourke 4:20 +1:54 78% Middle Course 3b
48. michalmy 4:25 +1:59 82% Middle Course 3a
49. Jose Zapata 4:28 +2:02 84% Middle Course 3a
50. Melanie Christie 4:32 +2:06 86% Middle Course 3b
51. Silke Speier 4:34 +2:08 88% Middle Course 3b
51. Serena Doyle 4:34 +2:08 88% Middle Course 3b
53. Michael Burt 4:35 +2:09 88% Middle Course 3a
54. Ruth Shedden 4:40 +2:14 92% Middle Course 3b
55. Nick Stanley 4:44 +2:18 95% Middle Course 3a
56. James Lithgow 4:47 +2:21 97% Middle Course 3a
57. Jim Mackay 5:00 +2:34 105% Middle Course 3a
57. Tania Kennedy 5:00 +2:34 105% Middle Course 3b
59. Karen Langan 5:05 +2:39 109% Middle Course 3b
60. Warwick Selby 5:09 +2:43 112% Middle Course 3a
61. Linda Sesta 5:17 +2:51 117% Middle Course 3b
61. Jean Baldwin 5:17 +2:51 117% Middle Hard 5
63. Sue Garr 5:19 +2:53 118% Middle Course 3b
64. Malcolm Roberts 5:21 +2:55 120% Middle Course 3a
65. Aoife 5:37 +3:11 131% Middle Course 3b
65. justineh18 5:37 +3:11 131% Middle Course 3b
67. Gayle Quantock 5:39 +3:13 132% Middle Course 3b
68. Callum Waland 5:41 +3:15 134% Middle Course 3a
69. Stephen Dunlop 5:43 +3:17 135% Middle Hard 5
70. John Scown 5:45 +3:19 136% Middle Course 3a
71. Rodney Parkin 5:48 +3:22 138% Middle Course 3a
72. Adam Horley 5:52 +3:26 141% Middle Course 3a
73. Emile Altmann 5:53 +3:27 142% Middle Course 3a
73. Dave Dorling 5:53 +3:27 142% Middle Course 3a
75. Margaret Peel 6:02 +3:36 148% Middle Course 3b
76. Ian Froude 6:03 +3:37 149% Middle Course 3a
77. Helen O'Callaghan 6:05 +3:39 150% Middle Course 3b
78. Bill Vandendool 6:08 +3:42 152% Middle Hard 5
79. Louise Barbour 6:23 +3:57 162% Middle Course 3b
80. Julia Barbour 6:27 +4:01 165% Middle Course 3b
81. jxpetersen 6:33 +4:07 169% Middle Course 3a
82. Ann Ingwersen 6:35 +4:09 171% Middle Hard 5
82. Amanda Mackie 6:35 +4:09 171% Middle Course 3b
84. Bruce Dawkins 6:37 +4:11 172% Middle Hard 5
84. Lilja Lehtonen 6:37 +4:11 172% Middle Course 3b
86. Robert Allison 6:38 +4:12 173% Middle Course 3a
87. Mark Wilmott 6:42 +4:16 175% Middle Course 3a
88. Julian Ledger 6:46 +4:20 178% Middle Course 3a
89. Dan Redfern 6:53 +4:27 183% Middle Course 3a
90. Robert Spry 7:25 +4:59 205% Middle Hard 5
91. Wayne Pepper 7:45 +5:19 218% Middle Course 3a
92. Barry Hanlon 8:50 +6:24 263% Middle Hard 5
93. Bob Hawkins 9:31 +7:05 291% Middle Course 3a
94. Warren Bax 9:36 +7:10 295% Middle Course 3a
95. Maureen Fitzpatrick 10:01 +7:35 312% Middle Course 3b
96. Mikayla Enderby 10:12 +7:46 319% Middle Course 3b
97. Brian Cleland 10:13 +7:47 320% Middle Hard 5
98. Nicola Nygh 10:36 +8:10 336% Middle Course 3b
99. Bob Morgan 10:59 +8:33 351% Middle Course 3a
100. Tommy Mella 11:32 +9:06 374% Middle Course 3a
101. Nea Shingler 13:04 +10:38 437% Middle Course 3b
102. Basil Baldwin 13:10 +10:44 441% Middle Hard 5
103. Cheryl Bluett 13:18 +10:52 447% Middle Hard 5
104. Barry Pearce 13:22 +10:56 449% Middle Hard 5
105. Dave Lotty 13:24 +10:58 451% Middle Hard 5
106. Janet Morris 14:14 +11:48 485% Middle Hard 5
107. Carolyn Chalmers 15:02 +12:36 518% Middle Hard 5
107. Dennis Sparling 15:02 +12:36 518% Middle Hard 5
109. John Hodsdon 15:27 +13:01 535% Middle Hard 5
110. Margaret Duguid 16:03 +13:37 560% Middle Hard 5
111. Bryony Cox 16:20 +13:54 571% Middle Hard 5
112. Sharon Burgess 16:55 +14:29 595% Middle Course 3b
113. John Sutton 33:14 +30:48 1266% Middle Hard 5
114. Emmanuelle Convert 36:25 +33:59 1397% Middle Course 3b