Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 126 – 127

2021 Winter League #1 - Bridle Trails State Park (Mar 6, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Alex Wirta 1:00 Collegiate/LongAdv
2. Ben Brady 1:07 +7 12% Varsity/Short Adv
3. BigWillyStyle 1:08 +8 13% Collegiate/LongAdv
3. ebone 1:08 +8 13% Collegiate/LongAdv
5. AubreeW 1:26 +26 43% Varsity/Short Adv
6. Jcolleran01 1:27 +27 45% Varsity/Short Adv
6. annikamihata 1:27 +27 45% Varsity/Short Adv
8. Allison Taylor 1:42 +42 70% Varsity/Short Adv
8. Brett Buchholz 1:42 +42 70% Collegiate/LongAdv
8. Cameron Devine 1:42 +42 70% Collegiate/LongAdv
11. zsibthorp 1:48 +48 80% Varsity/Short Adv
12. Oleg Slyusarchuk 1:59 +59 98% Collegiate/LongAdv
13. Neil Rosewell 2:02 +1:02 103% Collegiate/LongAdv
14. Zarina Parpia 2:03 +1:03 105% Varsity/Short Adv
15. Alex Bond 2:05 +1:05 108% Collegiate/LongAdv
16. Andrew Zosel 2:07 +1:07 112% Varsity/Short Adv
17. Tyler Frederickson 2:08 +1:08 113% Collegiate/LongAdv
18. Christian Whitmyre 2:12 +1:12 120% Varsity/Short Adv
19. Terry Farrah 2:25 +1:25 142% Varsity/Short Adv
19. Jack Barkley 2:25 +1:25 142% Varsity/Short Adv
21. Christopher Vanden Brook 2:31 +1:31 152% Varsity/Short Adv
22. Sophie Shomper 2:33 +1:33 155% Varsity/Short Adv
23. Andrew Schwans 2:34 +1:34 157% Collegiate/LongAdv
24. jcolleran 2:35 +1:35 158% Collegiate/LongAdv
25. Catherine Lirtsman 2:37 +1:37 162% Varsity/Short Adv
26. Sherart77 2:38 +1:38 163% Varsity/Short Adv
27. TianZheng Wang 2:40 +1:40 167% Varsity/Short Adv
28. Jeff Shomper 2:56 +1:56 193% Varsity/Short Adv
28. Emily Taylor 2:56 +1:56 193% Varsity/Short Adv
30. Anna Kulikova 2:59 +1:59 198% Collegiate/LongAdv
31. Alana Baxter 3:09 +2:09 215% Varsity/Short Adv
31. Laura Anker 3:09 +2:09 215% Varsity/Short Adv
33. Bob Forgrave 3:33 +2:33 255% Varsity/Short Adv
34. Audrey Javadoff 3:46 +2:46 277% Collegiate/LongAdv
35. Melanie Davis 3:51 +2:51 285% Varsity/Short Adv
35. Kaia Lefohn 3:51 +2:51 285% Varsity/Short Adv
37. Victor Javadoff 3:55 +2:55 292% Varsity/Short Adv
38. Nataliya Slyusarchuk 4:13 +3:13 322% Varsity/Short Adv
39. Jordan Jeannotte 4:23 +3:23 338% Varsity/Short Adv
40. Mark Cliggett 4:42 +3:42 370% Collegiate/LongAdv
41. Mary Zoppi 4:50 +3:50 383% Varsity/Short Adv
42. Kathy Forgrave 5:08 +4:08 413% Varsity/Short Adv
43. Keely Kinsman 5:19 +4:19 432% Collegiate/LongAdv
44. mrogers 5:20 +4:20 433% Collegiate/LongAdv
45. Peter Golde 5:33 +4:33 455% Collegiate/LongAdv
46. Patrick Kelly 5:53 +4:53 488% Varsity/Short Adv
47. Christophe Delepine 6:01 +5:01 502% Varsity/Short Adv
48. Erik Tyr Rask Odderson 6:41 +5:41 568% Collegiate/LongAdv
49. Alexis Leonard 6:46 +5:46 577% Varsity/Short Adv
50. SneakyNiquee 7:08 +6:08 613% Collegiate/LongAdv
51. Zariah Lynn Zosel 8:51 +7:51 785% Varsity/Short Adv
52. Kevin Rogers 8:53 +7:53 788% Varsity/Short Adv
53. Marissa Roecks 9:55 +8:55 892% Collegiate/LongAdv
54. Sue Kuestner 10:02 +9:02 903% Collegiate/LongAdv
55. Wayan Christoffersen 11:40 +10:40 1067% Collegiate/LongAdv
56. Sarah Keyt 12:34 +11:34 1157% Varsity/Short Adv
57. Luke Menzie 13:20 +12:20 1233% Varsity/Short Adv
58. bchristo 13:38 +12:38 1263% Collegiate/LongAdv
59. Mike Rothmeyer 13:50 +12:50 1283% Collegiate/LongAdv
60. gzoppi 17:43 +16:43 1672% Collegiate/LongAdv
61. Rolf Kuestner 18:33 +17:33 1755% Varsity/Short Adv
62. Ellie Ungar_Group 42:09 +41:09 4115% Varsity/Short Adv