Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 133 – 134

QOC Seneca Creek (Feb 28) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. barrett 4:42 Blue
2. Glennnnn 5:11 +29 10% Red
3. ken 5:34 +52 18% Red
4. Wyatt 5:50 +1:08 24% Blue
4. jtorranc 5:50 +1:08 24% Blue
6. Ryan Stasiowski 5:53 +1:11 25% Blue
7. Jesse Tubb 6:00 +1:18 28% Blue
8. Erik Gruner 6:07 +1:25 30% Red
9. Thomas O'Donnell 6:42 +2:00 43% Red
10. Anders Sundstrom 6:46 +2:04 44% Red
11. Adam Smith 7:02 +2:20 50% Red
12. angelica 7:14 +2:32 54% Red
13. Videlin Aleksiev 7:19 +2:37 56% Red
14. Richard Oliver 7:27 +2:45 59% Red
15. Zachary Kuder 7:28 +2:46 59% Blue
16. Martins Jonass 7:33 +2:51 61% Red
17. David Onkst 7:35 +2:53 61% Blue
18. peggyd 7:44 +3:02 65% Brown
19. Jared Silk 7:53 +3:11 68% Red
20. Howie Weinstein 7:56 +3:14 69% Blue
21. Eric Goetz 7:58 +3:16 70% Blue
22. Paul Miller 7:59 +3:17 70% Blue
23. Joseph Pastel 8:02 +3:20 71% Brown
24. Kim Jepsen 8:09 +3:27 73% Red
25. Mike Stasiowski 8:17 +3:35 76% Blue
26. Inigo Ahedo 8:32 +3:50 82% Red
27. Travis Siehndel 8:37 +3:55 83% Red
28. Dustin Brown 8:49 +4:07 88% Blue
28. vlin 8:49 +4:07 88% Red
30. Eugene Semenov 8:51 +4:09 88% Brown
31. Mary Foster 8:54 +4:12 89% Blue
32. Matt Strube 8:58 +4:16 91% Brown
33. Gavin 9:00 +4:18 91% Red
34. Dennis Doherty 9:01 +4:19 92% Brown
35. Evgeny Tsypnyatov 9:10 +4:28 95% Blue
36. RobField 9:12 +4:30 96% Red
37. Benjamin Roberts 9:27 +4:45 101% Blue
38. Elena Makarevich 9:30 +4:48 102% Blue
39. Nadim 9:32 +4:50 103% Red
40. Bill Vickers 9:41 +4:59 106% Blue
41. Ginny Quam 9:57 +5:15 112% Brown
42. pfarley 10:05 +5:23 115% Red
43. Robin Moon 10:10 +5:28 116% Brown
44. Davy DeArmond 10:16 +5:34 118% Blue
45. Corbett Dabbs 10:24 +5:42 121% Brown
46. Brock Morgan 10:28 +5:46 123% Blue
47. Jan Merka 10:34 +5:52 125% Brown
48. George Hornberger 10:45 +6:03 129% Brown
49. Todd Gazelle 10:51 +6:09 131% Brown
50. Charles Carrick 10:55 +6:13 132% Red
51. Lydia Andrews 11:46 +7:04 150% Brown
52. Matt Smith 11:52 +7:10 152% Red
53. Dagmar Merkova 12:06 +7:24 157% Brown
54. Craig McIntire 12:11 +7:29 159% Brown
55. Alexandra Tilsley 12:30 +7:48 166% Brown
56. John Landers 12:33 +7:51 167% Brown
57. John Organek 12:34 +7:52 167% Red
58. Zeke Millikan 12:53 +8:11 174% Red
59. jodylanders 13:21 +8:39 184% Brown
60. Gary Quam 13:41 +8:59 191% Brown
61. Angela Huesman 13:55 +9:13 196% Brown
62. Michael Berry 14:45 +10:03 214% Brown
63. Nyall Meredith 14:59 +10:17 219% Brown
64. logicaldecision 15:18 +10:36 226% Brown
65. Cecilia Landers 15:42 +11:00 234% Brown
66. Sarah Sorenson 17:18 +12:36 268% Brown
67. Justin Levine 19:41 +14:59 319% Brown
68. Suzanne Izzo 36:13 +31:31 671% Brown