Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 127 – 128

QOC Seneca Creek (Feb 28) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. barrett 3:08 Blue
2. Jesse Tubb 3:33 +25 13% Blue
3. jtorranc 3:38 +30 16% Blue
4. Eric Goetz 3:39 +31 16% Blue
5. Wyatt 3:44 +36 19% Blue
6. ken 3:55 +47 25% Red
7. Zachary Kuder 3:56 +48 26% Blue
8. Inigo Ahedo 4:06 +58 31% Red
9. Paul Miller 4:08 +1:00 32% Blue
10. Gavin 4:09 +1:01 32% Red
11. Videlin Aleksiev 4:12 +1:04 34% Red
12. angelica 4:13 +1:05 35% Red
13. vlin 4:14 +1:06 35% Red
14. Thomas O'Donnell 4:15 +1:07 36% Red
14. Ryan Stasiowski 4:15 +1:07 36% Blue
16. George Hornberger 4:21 +1:13 39% Brown
17. Richard Oliver 4:22 +1:14 39% Red
17. Erik Gruner 4:22 +1:14 39% Red
19. Matt Smith 4:24 +1:16 40% Red
19. peggyd 4:24 +1:16 40% Brown
21. Matt Strube 4:25 +1:17 41% Brown
22. Glennnnn 4:33 +1:25 45% Red
22. Nadim 4:33 +1:25 45% Red
24. Kim Jepsen 4:43 +1:35 51% Red
25. Adam Smith 4:47 +1:39 53% Red
26. RobField 5:04 +1:56 62% Red
27. Daniel Lathrop 5:07 +1:59 63% Beige
28. Jared Silk 5:12 +2:04 66% Red
28. Dennis Doherty 5:12 +2:04 66% Brown
30. Bill Vickers 5:13 +2:05 66% Blue
31. Elena Makarevich 5:22 +2:14 71% Blue
32. Brock Morgan 5:25 +2:17 73% Blue
33. Dustin Brown 5:27 +2:19 74% Blue
33. Evgeny Tsypnyatov 5:27 +2:19 74% Blue
35. Davy DeArmond 5:30 +2:22 76% Blue
36. Anders Sundstrom 5:36 +2:28 79% Red
36. Howie Weinstein 5:36 +2:28 79% Blue
38. Lydia Andrews 5:37 +2:29 79% Brown
39. David Onkst 5:42 +2:34 82% Blue
40. Corbett Dabbs 5:45 +2:37 84% Brown
41. Alexandra Tilsley 5:50 +2:42 86% Brown
42. Eugene Semenov 5:52 +2:44 87% Brown
43. Jan Merka 5:55 +2:47 89% Brown
44. Martins Jonass 6:04 +2:56 94% Red
44. Travis Siehndel 6:04 +2:56 94% Red
46. Miroslav Honzak 6:06 +2:58 95% Beige
47. John Organek 6:10 +3:02 97% Red
48. Russell Damtoft 6:16 +3:08 100% Beige
48. Robert Briber 6:16 +3:08 100% Beige
50. David Doherty 6:35 +3:27 110% Beige
51. Mike Stasiowski 6:40 +3:32 113% Blue
52. pfarley 6:47 +3:39 116% Red
53. Mary Foster 6:53 +3:45 120% Blue
54. Todd Gazelle 7:04 +3:56 126% Brown
55. Helen Doherty 7:06 +3:58 127% Beige
56. Joseph Pastel 7:17 +4:09 132% Brown
57. Dagmar Merkova 7:41 +4:33 145% Brown
58. Benjamin Roberts 7:42 +4:34 146% Blue
59. Julie Hudson 7:47 +4:39 148% Beige
60. John Landers 7:57 +4:49 154% Brown
61. logicaldecision 7:58 +4:50 154% Brown
62. Gary Quam 8:00 +4:52 155% Brown
63. Angela Huesman 8:12 +5:04 162% Brown
64. Charles Carrick 8:13 +5:05 162% Red
65. Robin Moon 8:19 +5:11 165% Brown
66. Nicholas Turza 8:20 +5:12 166% Beige
67. Jeffrey Haskell 8:24 +5:16 168% Beige
68. jodylanders 8:56 +5:48 185% Brown
69. Bill Grubb 9:29 +6:21 203% Beige
70. Jeffrey Bloom 9:43 +6:35 210% Beige
71. Ginny Quam 9:51 +6:43 214% Brown
72. Zeke Millikan 9:56 +6:48 217% Red
73. Cecilia Landers 9:57 +6:49 218% Brown
74. Michael Berry 10:19 +7:11 229% Brown
75. Sarah Sorenson 10:26 +7:18 233% Brown
75. Rob Wilkison 10:26 +7:18 233% Beige
77. Craig McIntire 11:35 +8:27 270% Brown
78. Dave Ayotte 12:22 +9:14 295% Beige
79. Nyall Meredith 13:05 +9:57 318% Brown
80. Saleena DeVore 13:41 +10:33 337% Beige
81. Erica Pirolli 14:02 +10:54 348% Beige
82. Beth Ann Stasiowski 14:51 +11:43 374% Beige
83. Reiko Rager 14:54 +11:46 376% Beige
84. Justin Levine 16:41 +13:33 432% Brown
85. Mike Newman 16:47 +13:39 436% Beige
86. Suzanne Izzo 21:57 +18:49 601% Brown