Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 32 – 50

DVOA Hickory Run Sand Spring (Sep 19, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei Ryzhkov 4:39 Red
2. SamuelK 4:53 +14 5% Blue
3. Gswede 4:56 +17 6% Blue
4. Wyatt 5:53 +1:14 27% Red
5. Tyler Wilson 5:54 +1:15 27% Green
6. Neal.Anderson 5:57 +1:18 28% Green
7. Kat Orekhova 5:59 +1:20 29% Blue
8. pshannon 6:05 +1:26 31% Blue
8. DarthBalter 6:05 +1:26 31% Blue
10. Dim Paulau 6:13 +1:34 34% Green
11. Sam Billisits 6:37 +1:58 42% Red
12. angelica 6:55 +2:16 49% Red
13. GlenT 7:14 +2:35 56% Red
14. oxensd 7:29 +2:50 61% Red
15. Spokauskaite 7:33 +2:54 62% Blue
16. James Sayles 7:41 +3:02 65% Red
17. Danny Riley 7:54 +3:15 70% Blue
18. Xena 7:56 +3:17 71% Red
19. Nathan Jones 8:14 +3:35 77% Red
20. o-maps 8:44 +4:05 88% Red
21. Victor Frolenko 8:55 +4:16 92% Red
22. Len 8:58 +4:19 93% Green
23. Andras Revesz 9:17 +4:38 100% Green
24. kgm319 9:22 +4:43 101% Green
25. Petr 9:28 +4:49 104% Green
26. Corri Railey 10:58 +6:19 136% Red
27. Josie Olson 11:17 +6:38 143% Red
28. JanetT 11:33 +6:54 148% Brown
29. Ron Bortz 11:53 +7:14 156% Brown
30. Ian Whitehead 11:57 +7:18 157% Red
31. Ava 12:19 +7:40 165% Green
32. Erick Lassiter 12:22 +7:43 166% Green
33. Patty Carrigan 13:01 +8:22 180% Green
34. LenaK 13:02 +8:23 180% Red
35. Charles Marashlian 13:16 +8:37 185% Blue
36. Nikolay Frolenko 13:35 +8:56 192% Brown
37. Eric Smith 13:42 +9:03 195% Blue
38. Nadezhda Popova 14:19 +9:40 208% Brown
39. Bob Fink 14:26 +9:47 210% Brown
40. Rob Wilkison 14:39 +10:00 215% Brown
41. Svetlana Frolenko 15:39 +11:00 237% Green
42. Judy Dickinson 15:45 +11:06 239% Brown
43. Joey McGarvey 15:49 +11:10 240% Green
44. Edgardo Cruz 16:00 +11:21 244% Green
45. Francis Hogle 16:14 +11:35 249% Brown
46. Alexandra Bowles 17:18 +12:39 272% Green
47. Richard H. Ebright 17:25 +12:46 275% Green
48. Bruce Zeidman 18:21 +13:42 295% Brown
49. Choon Tan 19:12 +14:33 313% Brown
50. Robert Rosenberger 20:20 +15:41 337% Brown
51. Paul Bruce 20:42 +16:03 345% Green
52. Dave Morgan 21:11 +16:32 356% Brown
53. Noah Lozano 34:48 +30:09 648% Red
54. Dave Urban 45:56 +41:17 888% Brown