Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 43

DVOA Hickory Run Sand Spring (Sep 19, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wyatt 4:38 Red
2. Sergei Ryzhkov 5:17 +39 14% Red
3. angelica 5:24 +46 17% Red
4. oxensd 6:26 +1:48 39% Red
5. Xena 6:36 +1:58 42% Red
6. Corri Railey 7:22 +2:44 59% Red
7. Bob Fink 8:19 +3:41 79% Brown
8. o-maps 8:29 +3:51 83% Red
9. Ron Bortz 8:31 +3:53 84% Brown
10. Nathan Jones 8:54 +4:16 92% Red
11. Rob Wilkison 9:03 +4:25 95% Brown
12. Bruce Zeidman 9:10 +4:32 98% Brown
13. Nikolay Frolenko 9:12 +4:34 99% Brown
14. Victor Frolenko 9:19 +4:41 101% Red
15. Francis Hogle 10:05 +5:27 118% Brown
16. JanetT 10:46 +6:08 132% Brown
17. GlenT 11:07 +6:29 140% Red
18. Dave Morgan 13:28 +8:50 191% Brown
19. Judy Dickinson 13:42 +9:04 196% Brown
20. Dave Urban 14:02 +9:24 203% Brown
21. Jeffrey Thoens 15:24 +10:46 232% Brown
22. Josie Olson 16:40 +12:02 260% Red
23. James Sayles 17:07 +12:29 269% Red
24. Ian Whitehead 17:12 +12:34 271% Red
25. Michael Borovicka 19:39 +15:01 324% Brown
26. LenaK 21:09 +16:31 356% Red
27. Robert Rosenberger 23:44 +19:06 412% Brown
28. Noah Lozano 29:19 +24:41 533% Red
29. Sam Billisits 42:12 +37:34 811% Red
30. Choon Tan 42:25 +37:47 815% Brown