Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 201

MNOC Masters Nationals (Oct 10, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BigWillyStyle 2:25 Blue
2. ajriley 2:27 +2 1% Blue
3. ebone 2:35 +10 7% Blue
4. Aragorn 2:55 +30 21% Blue
5. Cat Dealer 3:10 +45 31% Blue
6. Pavlina Brautigam 3:15 +50 34% Brown X
7. angelica 3:16 +51 35% Green Y
8. Cristina 3:31 +1:06 46% Green Y
9. Takashi Sugiyama 3:49 +1:24 58% Brown X
10. fzendt 3:53 +1:28 61% Brown X
10. Dave Linthicum 3:53 +1:28 61% Brown X
12. Anna Bringle 3:59 +1:34 65% Green Y
13. Rachel Furman 4:04 +1:39 68% Green Y
14. cmpbllv 4:12 +1:47 74% Green Y
15. PBricker 4:18 +1:53 78% Brown X
16. peggyd 4:19 +1:54 79% Brown X
16. SherlockHolmes 4:19 +1:54 79% Brown X
18. Jyzhou 4:20 +1:55 79% Red Y
19. cmpblla 4:29 +2:04 86% Brown X
20. Melissa Dupke-Bourgeois 4:33 +2:08 88% Green Y
21. Ioana Fleming 4:34 +2:09 89% Green Y
22. Sam Smith 4:47 +2:22 98% Brown X
23. flyingsquirrel 4:50 +2:25 100% Green Y
24. bbrooke 4:52 +2:27 101% Green Y
25. RWorner 5:00 +2:35 107% Brown X
26. Walter Siegenthaler 5:02 +2:37 108% Brown X
27. kissy 5:06 +2:41 111% Brown X
28. o-maps 5:29 +3:04 127% Brown X
29. kensr 5:30 +3:05 128% Brown X
30. CSpalding 5:34 +3:09 130% Brown X
31. ginger 5:56 +3:31 146% Green Y
32. nancy 6:00 +3:35 148% Brown X
33. Eileen Breseman 6:02 +3:37 150% Brown X
34. Dela Grey 6:21 +3:56 163% Green Y
35. Alena Khilko 6:22 +3:57 163% Red Y
36. smittyo 6:23 +3:58 164% Brown X
37. HowSuedeItIs 6:34 +4:09 172% Brown X
38. Linear Ice 6:40 +4:15 176% Green Y
39. Brad Snyder 6:44 +4:19 179% Brown X
40. Lisa Carr 6:47 +4:22 181% Brown X
41. Charlie 6:49 +4:24 182% Brown X
42. Soupbone 6:52 +4:27 184% Brown X
43. Bob Fink 6:53 +4:28 185% Brown X
44. geof 6:54 +4:29 186% Brown Y
45. O Joy 6:58 +4:33 188% Brown X
46. LKohn 7:01 +4:36 190% Brown Y
47. Alicia Johnson 7:11 +4:46 197% Red Y
48. susie 7:18 +4:53 202% Green Y
49. Sue Kuestner 7:21 +4:56 204% Brown X
50. pgg 8:47 +6:22 263% Blue
51. Faye Doria 8:59 +6:34 272% Brown X
52. Sandy 9:07 +6:42 277% Brown X
53. Shin Shimizu 9:13 +6:48 281% Brown X
54. Gavin Wyatt-Mair 9:17 +6:52 284% Brown X
55. Malachi Roth 9:34 +7:09 296% Red Y
56. Alfred Dolder 10:00 +7:35 314% Brown X
57. Leslie Minarik 10:29 +8:04 334% Brown Y
58. Priscilla Kelley 11:04 +8:39 358% Brown X
59. Judith Martineau 11:37 +9:12 381% Brown X
60. Franklin Fish 12:27 +10:02 415% Brown Y
61. crawfordsl 12:39 +10:14 423% Brown Y
62. Jeanne LaBore 13:30 +11:05 459% Brown Y
63. maprunner 15:09 +12:44 527% Brown X
64. Chiori Shimizu 18:03 +15:38 647% Brown X
65. Andrew Verhasselt 23:15 +20:50 862% Blue
66. KendraStritch 28:47 +26:22 1091% Green Y
67. Rich Parker 39:08 +36:43 1519% Brown Y
68. Mary Dupke-Bourgeois 1:48:02 +1:45:37 4370% Brown X