Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 161 – 167

GA O-Fest Classics :: Don Carter State Park (Apr 11, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Jan Erik Naess 7:24 Blue
2. barrett 7:53 +29 7% Blue
3. cii00me9 8:55 +1:31 20% Red
4. Danny Riley 9:39 +2:15 30% Blue
5. Newt 10:20 +2:56 40% Red
6. Wyatt 10:27 +3:03 41% Red
7. Andis 10:59 +3:35 48% Blue
8. Øivind Naess 11:00 +3:36 49% Green-X
9. Conner Malone 11:28 +4:04 55% Green-X
10. Austin F 11:54 +4:30 61% Blue
11. Luke Ballentine 12:16 +4:52 66% Green-X
12. Stefan Slutsky 12:22 +4:58 67% Green-X
12. Brian Loustaunau 12:22 +4:58 67% Red
14. Laszlo Kolyvek 12:26 +5:02 68% Green-X
15. scoutsam 12:32 +5:08 69% Green-X
16. Kevon Benton 12:48 +5:24 73% Green-X
17. mintore 13:27 +6:03 82% Red
18. Bridge 13:42 +6:18 85% Blue
19. vido 13:50 +6:26 87% Blue
20. John Barrett 14:01 +6:37 89% Blue
21. Geoff Work 14:15 +6:51 93% Green-X
22. depot 14:38 +7:14 98% Blue
23. Ethan Adams 15:20 +7:56 107% Green-X
24. Lleyton Ray 15:28 +8:04 109% Green-X
25. Braydon Reiboldt 16:00 +8:36 116% Red
26. saros 17:27 +10:03 136% Green-X
27. cmorse 18:08 +10:44 145% Green-X
28. Zachary Johnson 18:22 +10:58 148% Green-X
29. diva 18:55 +11:31 156% Red
30. be-the-map 19:01 +11:37 157% Red
31. Doug Wright 21:16 +13:52 187% Blue
32. mikeminium 21:31 +14:07 191% Green-X
33. Aaron Candreva 25:17 +17:53 242% Green-X
34. Brian Wright 27:56 +20:32 277% Green-X
35. Robby Lindsey 33:58 +26:34 359% Green-X