Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 155 – 156

GA O-Fest Classics :: Don Carter State Park (Apr 11, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Jan Erik Naess 7:33 Blue
2. barrett 8:04 +31 7% Blue
3. ajriley 8:24 +51 11% Blue
4. Wyatt 9:33 +2:00 26% Red
5. cii00me9 9:40 +2:07 28% Red
6. Newt 10:04 +2:31 33% Red
7. Danny Riley 10:08 +2:35 34% Blue
8. Andis 10:45 +3:12 42% Blue
9. Austin F 11:19 +3:46 50% Blue
10. angelica 11:21 +3:48 50% Green-Y
11. Brian Loustaunau 11:51 +4:18 57% Red
12. John Barrett 12:55 +5:22 71% Blue
13. Bridge 13:12 +5:39 75% Blue
14. Doug Wright 13:17 +5:44 76% Blue
15. Anna Bringle 13:41 +6:08 81% Green-Y
16. Priscilla Kelley 13:46 +6:13 82% Green-Y
17. vido 13:48 +6:15 83% Blue
18. mintore 14:06 +6:33 87% Red
19. Christiane Fletcher 15:16 +7:43 102% Green-Y
20. Braydon Reiboldt 15:17 +7:44 102% Red
21. Lauren Steimle 16:19 +8:46 116% Green-Y
22. diva 16:20 +8:47 116% Red
23. be-the-map 17:12 +9:39 128% Red
24. depot 18:33 +11:00 146% Blue
25. crawfordsl 18:41 +11:08 147% Green-Y
26. Mona 19:48 +12:15 162% Green-Y
27. Grace Suhocki 20:16 +12:43 168% Green-Y
28. O Joy 28:10 +20:37 273% Green-Y
29. Patty Carrigan 54:45 +47:12 625% Green-Y