Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 124 – 125

GA O-Fest Classics :: Don Carter State Park (Apr 10, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. barrett 3:30 Blue
2. cii00me9 3:53 +23 11% Blue
3. Jan Erik Naess 3:54 +24 11% Blue
4. Newt 4:00 +30 14% Red
5. Wyatt 4:14 +44 21% Red
6. ajriley 4:37 +1:07 32% Blue
7. John Barrett 5:12 +1:42 49% Blue
8. Geoff Work 5:21 +1:51 53% Green-X
9. Austin F 5:25 +1:55 55% Blue
10. Danny Riley 5:35 +2:05 60% Blue
11. Bridge 5:38 +2:08 61% Blue
12. Brian Loustaunau 5:39 +2:09 61% Red
13. mintore 5:42 +2:12 63% Red
14. Øivind Naess 5:47 +2:17 65% Green-X
15. Laszlo Kolyvek 5:49 +2:19 66% Green-X
16. Stefan Slutsky 5:52 +2:22 68% Green-X
17. Luke Ballentine 6:08 +2:38 75% Green-X
18. depot 6:12 +2:42 77% Blue
19. angelica 6:37 +3:07 89% Green-Y
19. Lleyton Ray 6:37 +3:07 89% Green-X
21. be-the-map 6:44 +3:14 92% Red
22. cmorse 6:48 +3:18 94% Green-X
23. saros 7:19 +3:49 109% Green-X
24. Braydon Reiboldt 7:21 +3:51 110% Red
25. Doug Wright 7:37 +4:07 118% Blue
26. Priscilla Kelley 7:38 +4:08 118% Green-Y
27. diva 7:46 +4:16 122% Red
28. Kevon Benton 7:47 +4:17 122% Green-X
29. scoutsam 7:51 +4:21 124% Green-X
30. Ethan Adams 7:54 +4:24 126% Green-X
31. vido 8:07 +4:37 132% Blue
32. mikeminium 8:10 +4:40 133% Green-X
33. Anna Bringle 8:12 +4:42 134% Green-Y
34. Mona 8:22 +4:52 139% Green-Y
35. Zachary Johnson 8:36 +5:06 146% Green-X
36. mpage 8:37 +5:07 146% Red
37. crawfordsl 9:08 +5:38 161% Green-Y
38. Christiane Fletcher 9:23 +5:53 168% Green-Y
39. James Griffin 9:34 +6:04 173% Green-X
40. Andis 9:36 +6:06 174% Blue
41. Joseph Ratermann 9:46 +6:16 179% Green-X
42. Robby Lindsey 11:45 +8:15 236% Green-X
43. Brian Wright 13:29 +9:59 285% Green-X
44. Conner Malone 14:01 +10:31 300% Green-X
45. O Joy 14:30 +11:00 314% Green-Y
46. Aaron Candreva 15:17 +11:47 337% Green-X
47. Ivan-Julian Slutsky 17:13 +13:43 392% Green-X
48. Grace Suhocki 19:01 +15:31 443% Green-Y