Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 111 – 104

QOC PWF Pine Grove (Mar 7, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. barrett 3:21 Blue
2. tdgood 4:42 +1:21 40% Blue
3. Adam Smith 5:08 +1:47 53% Green
4. vido 5:10 +1:49 54% Blue
5. Gavin 5:39 +2:18 69% Green
6. Dennis Doherty 5:41 +2:20 70% Green
7. Eric Goetz 5:45 +2:24 72% Blue
8. MaxA 5:47 +2:26 73% Green
8. jtorranc 5:47 +2:26 73% Blue
10. TomN 5:48 +2:27 73% Green
11. Martins Jonass 5:49 +2:28 74% Green
12. glenmtn 5:50 +2:29 74% Blue
13. vlin 5:51 +2:30 75% Blue
14. mcdickey 6:04 +2:43 81% Blue
15. Joseph Pastel 6:11 +2:50 85% Green
16. etcipnja 6:19 +2:58 89% Blue
17. Mark Walmsley 6:23 +3:02 91% Green
18. Travis Siehndel 6:26 +3:05 92% Blue
19. linville 6:31 +3:10 95% Blue
20. Benjamin Roberts 6:39 +3:18 99% Blue
21. Nadim 6:48 +3:27 103% Blue
22. Zachary Kuder 7:00 +3:39 109% Green
23. Michael Chaney 7:01 +3:40 109% Green
24. Jana Seidlova 7:02 +3:41 110% Green
25. hamlet 7:03 +3:42 110% Green
26. Petr Minar 7:05 +3:44 111% Blue
27. David Pruden 7:11 +3:50 114% Blue
28. Michael Kostiw 7:12 +3:51 115% Green
28. michaelw 7:12 +3:51 115% Blue
30. Brock Morgan 7:19 +3:58 118% Blue
31. James Lingar 7:20 +3:59 119% Green
32. David Gedney 7:21 +4:00 119% Blue
33. Davy DeArmond 7:30 +4:09 124% Blue
34. Robert Whitestone 7:33 +4:12 125% Green
34. Jeremy Bloom 7:33 +4:12 125% Green
36. Anne Jepsen 7:36 +4:15 127% Green
37. Jan Merka 7:53 +4:32 135% Green
38. Heidi Onkst 7:58 +4:37 138% Green
39. Josh L 8:11 +4:50 144% Green
40. Christopher Silv 8:12 +4:51 145% Green
41. Glennnnn 8:19 +4:58 148% Blue
42. Jennifer Werner 8:27 +5:06 152% Green
43. star701 8:30 +5:09 154% Green
44. David Onkst 8:33 +5:12 155% Blue
45. diva 9:02 +5:41 170% Green
46. William Wright 9:03 +5:42 170% Green
47. scamp07 9:16 +5:55 177% Green
48. Sam Listwak 9:54 +6:33 196% Green
49. Justin Green 10:05 +6:44 201% Green
50. Mary Foster 10:32 +7:11 214% Blue
51. Matt-S 10:45 +7:24 221% Green
52. Lydia Andrews 10:47 +7:26 222% Green
53. Mary Snieckus 11:10 +7:49 233% Green
54. Francis Hogle 12:13 +8:52 265% Green
55. davelevine 12:18 +8:57 267% Green
56. Greg Prouty 12:46 +9:25 281% Blue
57. cumings 13:24 +10:03 300% Green
58. Misty Nielsen 14:13 +10:52 324% Green
59. Sarah Sorenson 15:11 +11:50 353% Green
60. Neal Attfield 16:05 +12:44 380% Green
61. Amy Harris 17:22 +14:01 418% Green
62. Justin Levine 17:50 +14:29 432% Green
63. Allan Watermolen 20:49 +17:28 521% Green