Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 53 – 54

GAOC Local Meet :: FDR State Park (Feb 7, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Luke Ballentine 7:24 Green
2. Frederick Godby 7:47 +23 5% Red
3. Gino Saponari 8:41 +1:17 17% Red
4. Bridge 8:48 +1:24 19% Red
5. CoZ 9:28 +2:04 28% Green
6. Kevon Benton 9:48 +2:24 32% Red
7. Ethan Adams 9:57 +2:33 34% Red
7. andib 9:57 +2:33 34% Red
9. Tanasya Francis 10:01 +2:37 35% Green
10. Frank Alena 11:08 +3:44 50% Green
11. Conner Malone 11:29 +4:05 55% Red
12. Mikal Moreland 12:09 +4:45 64% Green
13. Nizayah Carter 12:30 +5:06 69% Brown
14. Angelina Vargas 12:32 +5:08 69% Brown
15. Carter McDonald 12:42 +5:18 72% Red
16. Gwork8 13:51 +6:27 87% Red
17. Joel Williams 14:22 +6:58 94% Green
18. John Chambers 15:52 +8:28 114% Red
19. Chun Bleau 16:14 +8:50 119% Brown
20. dcryor 17:10 +9:46 132% Brown
21. Alexis Gabriel 17:31 +10:07 137% Red
22. CHARLIE-B 18:51 +11:27 155% Brown
23. Amari Cooper 19:33 +12:09 164% Brown
24. Lynn & Marty Group 27:36 +20:12 273% Brown
25. Patty Royal 29:30 +22:06 299% Brown
26. Fred Dolder 37:23 +29:59 405% Brown
27. Vinton Wolfe 41:48 +34:24 465% Brown