Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 49 – 40

GAOC Local Meet :: FDR State Park (Feb 7, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gino Saponari 5:06 Red
2. Frederick Godby 5:22 +16 5% Red
3. Bridge 5:27 +21 7% Red
4. Roman Colley 6:30 +1:24 27% Orange
5. Kevon Benton 6:33 +1:27 28% Red
6. Conner Malone 6:36 +1:30 29% Red
7. Gwork8 6:44 +1:38 32% Red
8. Lee Ballentine 7:56 +2:50 56% Orange
9. Connor Gabriel 8:04 +2:58 58% Orange
10. andib 8:06 +3:00 59% Red
11. Gabriel DeGarcia 8:59 +3:53 76% Orange
12. Gabriels Group 9:10 +4:04 80% Orange
13. Alexis Gabriel 9:29 +4:23 86% Red
14. Remington White 9:39 +4:33 89% Orange
15. John Chambers 9:45 +4:39 91% Red
16. Joshua Hamlett 10:17 +5:11 102% Orange
17. Haleigh Harper 10:28 +5:22 105% Orange
18. Trenton Elliott 10:30 +5:24 106% Orange
19. Erik Williams 11:02 +5:56 116% Orange
20. Richard Biasco 14:13 +9:07 179% Orange
21. Gavin McDonald 15:33 +10:27 205% Orange
22. Kiari Owens 15:43 +10:37 208% Orange
23. Gabriel Vargas 16:04 +10:58 215% Orange
24. Juliana Carmona 30:05 +24:59 490% Orange