Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 183 – 162

GAOC Local Meet :: Chattahoochee Bend SP (Nov 22, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Austin F 4:27 Red
2. Mikal Moreland 5:12 +45 17% Red
3. Bridge 5:23 +56 21% Red
4. fzendt 5:32 +1:05 24% Red
5. CHARLIE-B 5:49 +1:22 31% Red
6. Frederick Godby 6:01 +1:34 35% Red
7. Rodriguez and Ray Group 6:05 +1:38 37% Red
8. Jeremy Carter 6:11 +1:44 39% Red
9. Lauren Steimle 6:20 +1:53 42% Green
10. Gwork8 6:28 +2:01 45% Red
11. Walker Reid 6:42 +2:15 51% Green
12. Conner Malone 6:48 +2:21 53% Red
13. Anna Bringle 6:52 +2:25 54% Red
14. Randy Snook 7:28 +3:01 68% Green
15. Ronald Hojnowski 7:36 +3:09 71% Brown
16. Kevon Benton 7:44 +3:17 74% Red
17. Smith and gabriel Group 7:48 +3:21 75% Red
18. James Fink 7:50 +3:23 76% Red
19. Ethan Adams 7:53 +3:26 77% Green
20. Angelina Vargas 7:57 +3:30 79% Red
21. andib 7:59 +3:32 79% Brown
22. Rick Shane 8:03 +3:36 81% Green
23. Tanasya Francis 8:21 +3:54 88% Red
24. dcryor 9:16 +4:49 108% Brown
25. Les Hollingsworth 9:31 +5:04 114% Silver
26. Chun Bleau 10:24 +5:57 134% Brown
27. Carter McDonald 10:35 +6:08 138% Silver
28. Joshua Group 12:16 +7:49 176% Green
29. Brian Wright 13:06 +8:39 194% Green
30. lipham and Trumble Group 13:35 +9:08 205% Red
31. Lucas Group 13:39 +9:12 207% Red
32. Lynn & Marty Group 15:24 +10:57 246% Brown
33. Amari Cooper 15:55 +11:28 258% Green
34. Nizayah Carter 18:24 +13:57 313% Green
35. Vinton Wolfe 47:05 +42:38 958% Silver