Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 183

GAOC Local Meet :: Chattahoochee Bend SP (Nov 22, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Frederick Godby 2:21 Red
2. Austin F 2:31 +10 7% Red
3. Mikal Moreland 2:45 +24 17% Red
4. lipham and Trumble Group 3:14 +53 38% Red
5. Anna Bringle 3:21 +1:00 43% Red
6. fzendt 3:27 +1:06 47% Red
7. Smith and gabriel Group 3:29 +1:08 48% Red
8. Conner Malone 3:33 +1:12 51% Red
9. Kevon Benton 3:40 +1:19 56% Red
10. andib 3:51 +1:30 64% Brown
11. Nizayah Carter 4:12 +1:51 79% Green
12. Ronald Hojnowski 4:26 +2:05 89% Brown
13. CHARLIE-B 4:28 +2:07 90% Red
14. Ethan Adams 4:32 +2:11 93% Green
15. Bridge 4:35 +2:14 95% Red
16. Jeremy Carter 4:37 +2:16 96% Red
17. Walker Reid 4:43 +2:22 101% Green
18. Gwork8 4:57 +2:36 111% Red
19. Chun Bleau 5:21 +3:00 128% Brown
20. Vinton Wolfe 5:26 +3:05 131% Silver
21. Brian Wright 5:51 +3:30 149% Green
22. Les Hollingsworth 6:09 +3:48 162% Silver
23. James Fink 6:18 +3:57 168% Red
24. Angelina Vargas 7:56 +5:35 238% Red
25. Lauren Steimle 8:09 +5:48 247% Green
26. Rodriguez and Ray Group 8:38 +6:17 267% Red
27. Amari Cooper 9:15 +6:54 294% Green
28. Joshua Group 9:26 +7:05 301% Green
29. dcryor 9:27 +7:06 302% Brown
30. Lynn & Marty Group 10:06 +7:45 330% Brown
31. Lucas Group 10:37 +8:16 352% Red
32. Carter McDonald 12:39 +10:18 438% Silver
33. Rick Shane 12:54 +10:33 449% Green
34. Tanasya Francis 14:26 +12:05 514% Red
35. Randy Snook 17:22 +15:01 639% Green