Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 40 – 41

BOK Eno River S. Park (Nov 8, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gheorghe Fala 2:59 Red
2. Brian Thompson 3:38 +39 22% Red
3. Matt Craig 3:49 +50 28% Red
4. Imre Polik 4:04 +1:05 36% Brown
5. Robert Enochs 4:21 +1:22 46% Red
6. tstrat 4:23 +1:24 47% Green
7. Paul Teale 4:38 +1:39 55% Red
8. Karen Strat 4:40 +1:41 56% Green
9. Nadia Scharlau 4:58 +1:59 66% Green
10. David Waller 5:19 +2:20 78% Green
11. George Clarke 5:37 +2:38 88% Brown
12. William Allen 6:23 +3:24 114% Red
13. Paul Emmerson 6:27 +3:28 116% Green
14. Ed Carroll 6:35 +3:36 121% Brown
15. Kevin Frankowski 6:48 +3:49 128% Green
16. Jhuberman 7:02 +4:03 136% Green
17. Anthony Mainella 7:12 +4:13 141% Green
18. Ruth 7:37 +4:38 155% Brown
19. Jacob Buraczyk 7:38 +4:39 156% Red
20. Adalia Schafrath-Craig 7:47 +4:48 161% Brown
21. Marcus Enochs 7:48 +4:49 161% Brown
22. Kevin Morris 8:13 +5:14 175% Brown
23. Joey Stevens 8:48 +5:49 195% Green
24. Nils Brubaker 9:33 +6:34 220% Brown
25. Tony Landauer 9:59 +7:00 235% Brown
26. ishields 10:23 +7:24 248% Brown
27. Brandy Burns 11:12 +8:13 275% Brown
28. Tony Lawrence 14:30 +11:31 386% Green
29. Susan Carl 15:15 +12:16 411% Brown
30. Jonathan Kross 15:29 +12:30 419% Brown
31. Joan Curry 23:41 +20:42 694% Brown