Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 66 – 67

BOK Carolina North Forest (May 10, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BorisGr 4:57 4_Red
2. Vladimir Stemkovskiá 5:50 +53 18% 4_Red
3. yurets 6:42 +1:45 35% 4_Red
4. Robert Enochs 6:53 +1:56 39% 4_Red
5. Matt Craig 7:05 +2:08 43% 4_Red
6. Nadia Scharlau 7:33 +2:36 53% 3_Green
7. Mihai Ibanescu 7:52 +2:55 59% 4_Red
8. Josef Trzicky 8:53 +3:56 79% 3_Green
9. Lina Lindberg 10:18 +5:21 108% 4_Red
10. Allison Brown 11:55 +6:58 141% 3_Green
11. Jhuberman 12:36 +7:39 155% 3_Green
12. Paul Emmerson 12:54 +7:57 161% 3_Green
13. William Allen 13:20 +8:23 169% 3_Green
14. Ruth 14:39 +9:42 196% 2_Brown
15. Tatyana Stemkovskiá 15:21 +10:24 210% 4_Red
16. Pete Nealley 18:11 +13:14 267% 4_Red
17. Debra Rezeli 18:19 +13:22 270% 3_Green