Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 65 – 58

DVOA Quail Hill Scout Camp (Sep 27, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei Ryzhkov 5:50 Red
2. pshannon 6:59 +1:09 20% Red
3. SamuelK 7:13 +1:23 24% Red
4. Danny Riley 7:16 +1:26 25% Red
5. Seregaofed 8:06 +2:16 39% Red
6. Alan Young 8:36 +2:46 47% Red
7. Victor Frolenko 9:01 +3:11 55% Red
8. GlenT 9:10 +3:20 57% Red
9. Joey Schandall 9:52 +4:02 69% Red
10. Aidan Schauer 10:07 +4:17 73% Green
11. Ava 10:50 +5:00 86% Green
12. Dim Paulau 11:00 +5:10 89% Green
13. Derek Haaf 11:35 +5:45 99% Green
14. azimut 11:43 +5:53 101% Green
15. angelica 11:58 +6:08 105% Red
16. speedy 12:19 +6:29 111% Red
17. Dmitry Lavrov 13:29 +7:39 131% Red
18. Denis Rozhkov 13:35 +7:45 133% Red
19. kevin Baldauf 13:45 +7:55 136% Red
20. Grace Suhocki 14:15 +8:25 144% Green
21. magna111 14:18 +8:28 145% Red
22. Daniel O'Keefe 14:33 +8:43 149% Green
23. LenaK 14:43 +8:53 152% Red
24. Csaba Tiszttarto 14:46 +8:56 153% Green
25. Joey McGarvey 15:03 +9:13 158% Green
26. Svetlana Frolenko 15:29 +9:39 165% Green
27. Bob Burton 15:40 +9:50 169% Green
28. Ian Whitehead 15:47 +9:57 171% Red
29. furlong47 16:27 +10:37 182% Green
30. jeremycolgan 16:52 +11:02 189% Red
31. JanetT 17:43 +11:53 204% Green
32. Roman Lavrov 17:49 +11:59 205% Red
33. Alexander Postovskiy 17:51 +12:01 206% Green
34. Adi Sinha 17:57 +12:07 208% Green
35. Robert Rycharski 18:12 +12:22 212% Green
36. Eric Schrading 18:27 +12:37 216% Red
37. Michael Postovskiy 18:38 +12:48 219% Green
38. meghammond 18:45 +12:55 221% Red
39. kgm319 19:51 +14:01 240% Green
40. Richard H. Ebright 20:43 +14:53 255% Green
41. Artem Lavrov 20:49 +14:59 257% Green
42. oriana 22:11 +16:21 280% Green
43. Alexei Lavrenov 38:55 +33:05 567% Red
44. Ian DeMenna 40:02 +34:12 586% Red