Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 35 – 67

DVOA Quail Hill Scout Camp (Sep 27, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Alexis Perez 3:59 Orange
2. Jonatan Maldonado 4:16 +17 7% Orange
3. Nikolay Frolenko 5:03 +1:04 27% Brown
4. Daniel DiMaiolo 5:06 +1:07 28% Orange
5. Paige 5:14 +1:15 31% Orange
6. Rob Wilkison 6:01 +2:02 51% Brown
7. Abby Mentonis 6:07 +2:08 54% Orange
8. Sofia Policano 6:11 +2:12 55% Brown
8. Isabella Pietrofesa 6:11 +2:12 55% Orange
10. Mary Frank 6:16 +2:17 57% Brown
11. Adam Johnson 6:18 +2:19 58% Orange
12. John Gillette 6:47 +2:48 70% Orange
13. Debbie Charalaivan 6:49 +2:50 71% Brown
14. Marina Achkinazi 7:32 +3:33 89% Brown
15. Alexander Begej 8:25 +4:26 111% Orange
16. Aidan Gardner 9:03 +5:04 127% Orange
17. Michael Forbes 9:21 +5:22 135% Brown
18. Jerry Smith 9:25 +5:26 136% Orange
19. Natalie Lovey 9:28 +5:29 138% Orange
20. Connor Mansfield 9:44 +5:45 144% Orange
21. Brian Norris 9:47 +5:48 146% Orange
22. Taylor Schandall 9:52 +5:53 148% Brown
23. Nicholas Noble 9:58 +5:59 150% Orange
24. Victor chicaiza 10:29 +6:30 163% Orange
25. David Urban 10:54 +6:55 174% Brown
26. Rebecca Lamont 12:27 +8:28 213% Orange
27. Joseph Bartolomeo 13:01 +9:02 227% Orange
28. Juleen Kirols 14:51 +10:52 273% Brown
29. Yon Ebright 14:56 +10:57 275% Orange
30. Nicholas Siedenburg 15:02 +11:03 277% Orange
31. Monica Ragheb 17:13 +13:14 332% Brown
32. una young 20:15 +16:16 408% Orange
33. Matthew Pechersky 24:11 +20:12 507% Orange
34. Sandra Girgis 26:25 +22:26 563% Brown
35. Jack Barwicki 28:50 +24:51 624% Orange