Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 199 – 105

Canadian Rockies Orienteering Festival (Jul 3) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Calvin Walsh 8:40 WCOC Long Course 9b
2. Adrian Turcanu 10:05 +1:25 16% WCOC Long Course 9b
3. Simon Bakker 12:31 +3:51 44% WCOC Long Course 9b
4. L Bakker 13:28 +4:48 55% WCOC Long Course 9a
5. Kevin Matrosovs 14:37 +5:57 69% WCOC Long Course 9b
6. Wade Tokarek 14:54 +6:14 72% WCOC Long Course 9b
7. EOC 15:28 +6:48 78% WCOC Long Course 9b
8. Ewan Winn 19:01 +10:21 119% WCOC Long Course 9b
9. Keeya Corbett 20:55 +12:15 141% WCOC Long Course 9a
10. Aaron Lee 22:21 +13:41 158% WCOC Long Course 9b
11. mintore 23:40 +15:00 173% WCOC Long Course 9b
12. Jonathan Winn 46:21 +37:41 435% WCOC Long Course 9b