Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 35 – 117

2021 Australian 3 Days (Apr 5, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Matthew Sherlock 3:49 Day 3 Course 10
2. Lachlan Hallett 4:20 +31 14% Day 3 Course 10
3. huon 4:39 +50 22% Day 3 Course 10
4. Steven Todkill 4:42 +53 23% Day 3 Course 10
5. Phoebe Dent 4:44 +55 24% Day 3 Course 10
6. Clinton Russell 5:01 +1:12 31% Day 3 Course 10
7. Graham Turner 5:02 +1:13 32% Day 3 Course 10
8. Luke Wilmott 5:14 +1:25 37% Day 3 Course 10
9. Andrew Slattery 5:27 +1:38 43% Day 3 Course 10
10. Peter Shepherd 5:49 +2:00 52% Day 3 Course 20
11. Dan Martin 6:11 +2:22 62% Day 3 Course 10
12. Sam Hill 6:18 +2:29 65% Day 3 Course 10
13. Barbara Hill 6:20 +2:31 66% Day 3 Course 10
14. John Shelton Agar 6:22 +2:33 67% Day 3 Course 10
15. Bruce Paterson 6:28 +2:39 69% Day 3 Course 10
16. Shingo 6:32 +2:43 71% Day 3 Course 10
17. David Bray 7:32 +3:43 97% Day 3 Course 10
18. Samuel Wilson 7:45 +3:56 103% Day 3 Course 10
19. Patrick Shelton Agar 8:03 +4:14 111% Day 3 Course 10
20. Judy Allison 8:11 +4:22 114% Day 3 Course 20
21. Debbie Gale 8:14 +4:25 116% Day 3 Course 20
22. Jenny Hawkins 8:19 +4:30 118% Day 3 Course 20
23. Liz Bourne 8:27 +4:38 121% Day 3 Course 20
24. Basil Baldwin 8:29 +4:40 122% Day 3 Course 20
25. Philippa Lohmeyer-Collins 8:37 +4:48 126% Day 3 Course 20
25. Jan Candy 8:37 +4:48 126% Day 3 Course 20
27. Alan Sargeant 8:39 +4:50 127% Day 3 Course 20
28. Valerie Barker 8:42 +4:53 128% Day 3 Course 20
29. Ann Ingwersen 8:47 +4:58 130% Day 3 Course 20
30. Maria Orr 8:51 +5:02 132% Day 3 Course 20
31. Tony Hill 8:57 +5:08 134% Day 3 Course 10
32. Peter Prime 9:00 +5:11 136% Day 3 Course 20
33. Andrew Wisniewski 9:06 +5:17 138% Day 3 Course 10
34. Gayle Shepherd 9:20 +5:31 145% Day 3 Course 20
35. schmackster 9:22 +5:33 145% Day 3 Course 10
36. Carol Jacobson 9:26 +5:37 147% Day 3 Course 20
37. Janet Tarr 9:29 +5:40 148% Day 3 Course 20
38. Libby Meeking 9:30 +5:41 149% Day 3 Course 20
39. Janet King 9:31 +5:42 149% Day 3 Course 20
40. Bryony Cox 9:43 +5:54 155% Day 3 Course 20
41. Ruth Goddard 9:51 +6:02 158% Day 3 Course 20
42. Jamie Kennedy 10:03 +6:14 163% Day 3 Course 10
43. Barbara Dawson 10:07 +6:18 165% Day 3 Course 20
44. Joan Sheldon 10:17 +6:28 169% Day 3 Course 20
44. Barbara Martin 10:17 +6:28 169% Day 3 Course 20
46. Alex Gannon 10:27 +6:38 174% Day 3 Course 20
47. Alison Radford 10:39 +6:50 179% Day 3 Course 20
48. Sandra Stewart 10:40 +6:51 179% Day 3 Course 20
49. Christine Sinickas 10:41 +6:52 180% Day 3 Course 20
50. Bruce Dawkins 10:54 +7:05 186% Day 3 Course 20
51. Pam Prime 11:32 +7:43 202% Day 3 Course 20
52. Ann Sutton 11:36 +7:47 204% Day 3 Course 20
53. DickO 11:37 +7:48 204% Day 3 Course 20
53. Ann Baylis 11:37 +7:48 204% Day 3 Course 20
55. Helena Griggs 11:40 +7:51 206% Day 3 Course 20
56. Elaine Murdoch 11:48 +7:59 209% Day 3 Course 20
57. Finn Mackay 11:58 +8:09 214% Day 3 Course 10
58. Wes Campbell 12:02 +8:13 215% Day 3 Course 20
59. Vicki Wilmott 12:05 +8:16 217% Day 3 Course 20
60. Nick Wilmott 12:14 +8:25 221% Day 3 Course 10
61. Sue Froude 12:22 +8:33 224% Day 3 Course 20
62. David McGhee 12:26 +8:37 226% Day 3 Course 10
63. Jocelyn Watts 12:32 +8:43 228% Day 3 Course 20
64. Barbara Junghans 13:05 +9:16 243% Day 3 Course 20
65. Teri McComb 13:06 +9:17 243% Day 3 Course 20
66. Erica Smith 13:35 +9:46 256% Day 3 Course 20
67. Fergus Fitzwater 13:44 +9:55 260% Day 3 Course 10
68. Kerryne Jones 13:52 +10:03 263% Day 3 Course 20
69. Mike Ward 14:21 +10:32 276% Day 3 Course 20
70. Jean Baldwin 14:44 +10:55 286% Day 3 Course 20
71. Judi Herkes 14:46 +10:57 287% Day 3 Course 20
72. Julie Shepherd 14:52 +11:03 290% Day 3 Course 20
72. Robert Herkes 14:52 +11:03 290% Day 3 Course 10
74. John Sutton 15:07 +11:18 296% Day 3 Course 20
75. Kevin Williams 15:27 +11:38 305% Day 3 Course 20
76. Robert Mouatt 16:32 +12:43 333% Day 3 Course 20
77. Val Hodsdon 17:27 +13:38 357% Day 3 Course 20
78. Jitka Kopriva 17:29 +13:40 358% Day 3 Course 20
79. Debbie Dodd 18:08 +14:19 375% Day 3 Course 20
80. Peter Hopper 18:22 +14:33 381% Day 3 Course 10
81. Kathy Liley 19:05 +15:16 400% Day 3 Course 20
82. Jane Barnett 21:16 +17:27 457% Day 3 Course 20
83. Mary Jane Mahony 22:40 +18:51 494% Day 3 Course 20
84. Adam Horley 23:25 +19:36 514% Day 3 Course 10
85. Brian Cleland 26:45 +22:56 601% Day 3 Course 20
86. Carolyn Chalmers 26:50 +23:01 603% Day 3 Course 20
87. Helen Mills 36:33 +32:44 858% Day 3 Course 20
88. Dennis Sparling 38:44 +34:55 915% Day 3 Course 20
89. Ian Warlters 59:07 +55:18 1449% Day 3 Course 20