Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 56 – 55

SMOC Park Lyndon (Oct 6, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Brian Ross 4:08 Green
2. Anthony Maletich 5:19 +1:11 29% Green
3. igor_ 5:37 +1:29 36% Red
4. Mr Wonderful 5:47 +1:39 40% Red
5. Tyler Firkus 6:06 +1:58 48% Red
6. Salinda 6:07 +1:59 48% Red
7. Thurston 6:39 +2:31 61% Green
8. Arro 6:58 +2:50 69% Green
9. angelsimpson 6:59 +2:51 69% Red
10. Team Debolt 2 7:00 +2:52 69% Green
11. Work4justice 7:16 +3:08 76% Red
12. Cooper Green 7:47 +3:39 88% Green
13. Roddy Wares 8:46 +4:38 112% Green
14. Al Newman 9:22 +5:14 127% Green
15. Slane 9:49 +5:41 138% Green
16. Adam Banker 10:52 +6:44 163% Green
17. MIclimber 11:22 +7:14 175% Green
18. Evan Fisher 11:52 +7:44 187% Red
19. Shelley Binkley 13:12 +9:04 219% Green
20. Julie La 13:14 +9:06 220% Green
20. Glenn Rumery 13:14 +9:06 220% Green
22. Greg Gibbard 13:47 +9:39 233% Red
23. Robert rich 13:59 +9:51 238% Green
24. Greg Cline 14:29 +10:21 250% Green
25. Mike Ryan 14:31 +10:23 251% Green
26. Meandering Fudge 15:34 +11:26 277% Green
27. Oleg 25:53 +21:45 526% Green