Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 138 – 113

Georgia Navigator Cup 2020 (Jan 18, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. barrett 2:48 BLUE
2. JLaughlin 3:03 +15 9% BLUE
3. Cat Dealer 3:05 +17 10% BLUE
4. miclaraia 3:07 +19 11% BLUE
5. VeganKeegan 3:28 +40 24% BLUE
6. KFish 4:05 +1:17 46% BLUE
7. Gino Saponari 4:07 +1:19 47% BLUE
8. syd 4:09 +1:21 48% BLUE
9. Gheorghe Fala 4:11 +1:23 49% BLUE
10. NotATac 4:16 +1:28 52% BLUE
11. Mark Lattanzi 4:17 +1:29 53% BLUE
11. Bridge 4:17 +1:29 53% BLUE
13. Piaras de Cleir 4:22 +1:34 56% BROWNX
14. BorisGr 4:25 +1:37 58% BLUE
15. recked 4:44 +1:56 69% BLUE
16. TomN 4:45 +1:57 70% BROWNX
17. Krister Gumaelius 4:51 +2:03 73% BLUE
18. Austin F 4:57 +2:09 77% BLUE
18. WileyKyO-T 4:57 +2:09 77% BLUE
20. Lily Addicott 5:02 +2:14 80% BROWNX
20. vido 5:02 +2:14 80% BLUE
22. Jennifer Harnage 5:07 +2:19 83% BROWNX
23. ChristianeF 5:12 +2:24 86% BROWNX
24. John Beard 5:14 +2:26 87% BLUE
24. Leonid Shatskin 5:14 +2:26 87% BROWNX
26. David Sayles 5:16 +2:28 88% BLUE
27. Jhuberman 5:18 +2:30 89% BROWNX
28. Samuel Haseman 5:20 +2:32 90% BLUE
29. Eslen Trumble 5:25 +2:37 93% BROWNX
30. Tomas Kavan 5:37 +2:49 101% BLUE
31. o-maps 5:42 +2:54 104% BROWNX
32. Marcy Beard 5:58 +3:10 113% BLUE
33. SherlockHolmes 6:08 +3:20 119% BROWNX
33. Frank Alena 6:08 +3:20 119% BROWNX
35. Doug Wright 6:13 +3:25 122% BLUE
36. ConnorF 6:14 +3:26 123% BLUE
37. Shane Hagerman 6:15 +3:27 123% BLUE
38. CSpalding 6:17 +3:29 124% BROWNX
39. Branton Fletcher 6:40 +3:52 138% BLUE
40. maprunner 6:54 +4:06 146% BROWNX
41. Allan Newman 6:57 +4:09 148% BROWNX
42. Angelina Vargas 7:12 +4:24 157% BROWNX
43. rjb3 7:15 +4:27 159% BROWNX
44. Alexis Bader 7:37 +4:49 172% BROWNX
45. xc.tristan 7:41 +4:53 174% BLUE
46. JanetT 7:47 +4:59 178% BROWNX
47. Richard Neuburger 7:54 +5:06 182% BROWNX
48. Anne Ledbetter 8:01 +5:13 186% BROWNX
49. RWorner 8:06 +5:18 189% BROWNX
50. Orunner 8:17 +5:29 196% BROWNX
51. Alivean Weaver 8:20 +5:32 198% BROWNX
51. Sandy 8:20 +5:32 198% BROWNX
53. Ruth 8:53 +6:05 217% BROWNY
54. Stryder 8:55 +6:07 218% BROWNY
55. Sophie Ratermann 9:04 +6:16 224% BROWNX
56. LKohn 9:42 +6:54 246% BROWNY
57. I C Orange! 9:55 +7:07 254% BROWNX
58. ishields 10:13 +7:25 265% BROWNX
59. Mary Smith 10:38 +7:50 280% BROWNX
60. Cindy Louderback 10:57 +8:09 291% BROWNX
61. Kathleen Bannister 11:00 +8:12 293% BROWNY
62. Shelley Pennington 11:28 +8:40 310% BROWNX
63. Louis Smith 11:47 +8:59 321% BROWNX
64. Michael Keating 12:03 +9:15 330% BROWNX
65. Chun Bleau 12:46 +9:58 356% BROWNX
66. Richard Stuart 13:30 +10:42 382% BROWNX
67. Kursten Massey 13:35 +10:47 385% BROWNX
68. Florence Tan 14:10 +11:22 406% BROWNX
69. Ian Miller 14:41 +11:53 424% BROWNX
70. Stephen Rice 14:46 +11:58 427% BROWNX
71. George Wood 16:17 +13:29 482% BROWNY
72. Allmuth Perzel 16:45 +13:57 498% BROWNY
73. Rick Green 19:12 +16:24 586% BROWNX
74. possum 41:16 +38:28 1374% BROWNY
75. Nancy Neuburger 44:17 +41:29 1482% BROWNY