Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 109 – 110

QOC PWF Turkey Run (Jan 5, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. barrett 6:18 Blue
2. JLaughlin 6:41 +23 6% Blue
3. JoshSan 8:37 +2:19 37% Blue
4. mcdickey 9:16 +2:58 47% Blue
5. Dave Pruden 9:23 +3:05 49% Blue
6. tdgood 9:45 +3:27 55% Blue
7. Kevin Baldauf 9:49 +3:31 56% Blue
8. yurets 9:51 +3:33 56% Blue
9. Mark Walmsley 9:55 +3:37 57% Blue
10. Rick Oliver 9:56 +3:38 58% Red
10. michaelw 9:56 +3:38 58% Blue
12. vido 10:01 +3:43 59% Blue
13. vlin 10:28 +4:10 66% Blue
14. Howie Weinstein 10:33 +4:15 67% Blue
15. jtorranc 10:39 +4:21 69% Blue
16. linville 11:24 +5:06 81% Red
17. TomN 12:13 +5:55 94% Red
18. Mark Thomsen 12:57 +6:39 106% Red
19. William Chesarek 13:17 +6:59 111% Blue
20. Gavin 13:18 +7:00 111% Red
21. David Onkst 14:06 +7:48 124% Blue
22. hamlet 14:33 +8:15 131% Red
23. diva 15:05 +8:47 139% Red
24. Charles Carrick 15:10 +8:52 141% Red
25. Mary Foster 16:35 +10:17 163% Blue
26. Erik Gruner 16:45 +10:27 166% Red
26. Samuel Prestidge 16:45 +10:27 166% Blue
28. John Organek 17:01 +10:43 170% Red
29. Tom O'Donnell 17:05 +10:47 171% Red
30. Garth Reader 17:16 +10:58 174% Blue
31. pfarley 21:33 +15:15 242% Red
32. Cordell Hansen 22:58 +16:40 265% Blue
33. francish 23:10 +16:52 268% Red
34. Dave Connolly 25:21 +19:03 302% Red
35. Travis Siehndel 26:00 +19:42 313% Red
36. Steve Robbins 28:29 +22:11 352% Red
37. Nadim 29:00 +22:42 360% Blue
38. Ben Roberts 33:55 +27:37 438% Blue