Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 108 – 109

QOC PWF Turkey Run (Jan 5, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. barrett 5:14 Blue
2. Rick Oliver 7:03 +1:49 35% Red
3. tdgood 7:35 +2:21 45% Blue
4. Howie Weinstein 8:01 +2:47 53% Blue
5. vlin 8:06 +2:52 55% Blue
6. JoshSan 8:17 +3:03 58% Blue
7. vido 8:23 +3:09 60% Blue
8. Greg Whelan 8:37 +3:23 65% Green
9. Kevin Baldauf 8:42 +3:28 66% Blue
10. tstrat 8:44 +3:30 67% Green
11. Dennis Doherty 8:54 +3:40 70% Green
11. yurets 8:54 +3:40 70% Blue
13. mcdickey 9:00 +3:46 72% Blue
14. Austin Giggey 9:13 +3:59 76% Green
15. michaelw 9:15 +4:01 77% Blue
16. jtorranc 9:24 +4:10 80% Blue
17. Gavin 9:52 +4:38 89% Red
18. Justin Green 9:53 +4:39 89% Green
19. Rob Whitestone 10:02 +4:48 92% Green
20. linville 10:08 +4:54 94% Red
21. Philip Wadsworth 10:17 +5:03 96% Green
22. David Onkst 10:18 +5:04 97% Blue
23. Nate Beardmore 10:25 +5:11 99% Green
24. Tom O'Donnell 10:29 +5:15 100% Red
24. Cordell Hansen 10:29 +5:15 100% Blue
26. medag 10:36 +5:22 103% Green
27. Erik Gruner 10:41 +5:27 104% Red
28. Ron Pontius 10:42 +5:28 104% Green
29. pfarley 10:54 +5:40 108% Red
30. Cody Moore 10:59 +5:45 110% Green
31. Heidi Onkst 11:04 +5:50 111% Green
32. Tom Bruce 11:12 +5:58 114% Green
33. JLaughlin 11:20 +6:06 117% Blue
34. Rob Briber 11:41 +6:27 123% Green
35. Kathleen Lennon 11:54 +6:40 127% Green
36. Charles Carrick 11:55 +6:41 128% Red
37. Greg_L 12:04 +6:50 131% Green
38. Hideharu Tanaka 12:15 +7:01 134% Green
39. Dave Connolly 12:17 +7:03 135% Red
39. Tom Wells 12:17 +7:03 135% Green
41. TomN 12:20 +7:06 136% Red
42. hamlet 12:24 +7:10 137% Red
43. Garth Reader 12:26 +7:12 138% Blue
44. John Organek 12:40 +7:26 142% Red
45. diva 12:59 +7:45 148% Red
46. Dave Pruden 13:06 +7:52 150% Blue
47. Mike Lewis 13:11 +7:57 152% Green
48. Jan Merka 13:18 +8:04 154% Red
48. Mark Walmsley 13:18 +8:04 154% Blue
50. Mark Shoun 13:26 +8:12 157% Green
51. kissy 13:30 +8:16 158% Green
52. William Chesarek 13:36 +8:22 160% Blue
53. Sandy 13:45 +8:31 163% Green
54. Roman Enson 14:05 +8:51 169% Green
55. Donpescado 14:10 +8:56 171% Green
56. Bill Vienna 14:11 +8:57 171% Green
57. Dylan Bishop 14:13 +8:59 172% Green
58. Travis Siehndel 14:17 +9:03 173% Red
59. Mary Foster 14:25 +9:11 175% Blue
60. Bill Wright 14:30 +9:16 177% Green
61. Samuel Prestidge 14:47 +9:33 182% Blue
62. Payce Madden 15:01 +9:47 187% Green
63. francish 15:35 +10:21 198% Red
64. phession 15:42 +10:28 200% Green
65. Sami Sfeir 17:17 +12:03 230% Green
66. Wendy W 17:23 +12:09 232% Green
67. Petya Aleksieva 19:08 +13:54 266% Green
68. jvincent 19:11 +13:57 267% Green
69. Steve Robbins 19:18 +14:04 269% Red
70. neon 19:37 +14:23 275% Green
71. Mark Thomsen 26:26 +21:12 405% Red
72. scamp07 28:58 +23:44 454% Green