Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 105 – 106

QOC PWF Turkey Run (Jan 5, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. barrett 6:52 Blue
2. Rick Oliver 8:39 +1:47 26% Red
3. tdgood 8:53 +2:01 29% Blue
4. jtorranc 9:59 +3:07 45% Blue
5. William Chesarek 10:29 +3:37 53% Blue
6. vlin 10:41 +3:49 56% Blue
7. JLaughlin 10:49 +3:57 58% Blue
8. michaelw 11:11 +4:19 63% Blue
9. Dave Pruden 11:24 +4:32 66% Blue
10. Mark Walmsley 11:32 +4:40 68% Blue
11. mcdickey 11:34 +4:42 68% Blue
12. Howie Weinstein 11:39 +4:47 70% Blue
13. yurets 11:47 +4:55 72% Blue
14. Charles Carrick 12:11 +5:19 77% Red
15. vido 12:29 +5:37 82% Blue
16. Nadim 12:48 +5:56 86% Blue
16. hamlet 12:48 +5:56 86% Red
18. David Onkst 13:19 +6:27 94% Blue
19. Ben Roberts 13:31 +6:39 97% Blue
20. Tom O'Donnell 13:38 +6:46 99% Red
20. linville 13:38 +6:46 99% Red
22. Erik Gruner 13:41 +6:49 99% Red
23. JoshSan 14:08 +7:16 106% Blue
24. Cordell Hansen 14:14 +7:22 107% Blue
25. Mark Thomsen 14:34 +7:42 112% Red
26. Travis Siehndel 14:41 +7:49 114% Red
27. TomN 15:12 +8:20 121% Red
28. diva 15:27 +8:35 125% Red
29. Gavin 15:43 +8:51 129% Red
30. Garth Reader 16:58 +10:06 147% Blue
31. John Organek 17:35 +10:43 156% Red
32. Samuel Prestidge 18:28 +11:36 169% Blue
33. Mary Foster 19:00 +12:08 177% Blue
34. pfarley 21:49 +14:57 218% Red
35. Dave Connolly 23:20 +16:28 240% Red
36. francish 23:31 +16:39 242% Red
37. Jan Merka 26:39 +19:47 288% Red
38. Timothy Wilkins 26:48 +19:56 290% Red
39. Steve Robbins 28:58 +22:06 322% Red
40. Kevin Baldauf 39:12 +32:20 471% Blue