Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 134 – 153

QOC Patapsco Avalon (Dec 15, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Joshua Sanchez 10:06 Red
2. Rick Oliver 10:58 +52 9% Red
3. Josh Franck 11:24 +1:18 13% Green
4. Shawn Duffalo 11:40 +1:34 16% Green
5. Gavin 11:48 +1:42 17% Red
6. Kim Jepsen 11:51 +1:45 17% Red
7. Wayne Pavalko 11:55 +1:49 18% Green
8. TomN 11:58 +1:52 18% Red
9. vido 12:04 +1:58 19% Green
10. RobField 12:24 +2:18 23% Red
10. GlenT 12:24 +2:18 23% Red
12. Kevin Baldauf 12:32 +2:26 24% Red
13. Dennis Doherty 12:38 +2:32 25% Green
14. neon 13:11 +3:05 31% Green
15. Jared Silk 13:19 +3:13 32% Red
16. vlin 13:30 +3:24 34% Red
17. Cyril Bumbalek 13:31 +3:25 34% Red
18. Petr Tuma 13:58 +3:52 38% Red
19. diva 14:16 +4:10 41% Green
20. Dave Connolly 14:26 +4:20 43% Red
21. Greg_L 14:39 +4:33 45% Green
22. hamlet 14:55 +4:49 48% Green
23. Charles Carrick 14:58 +4:52 48% Green
24. linville 14:59 +4:53 48% Red
25. Tom Wells 15:01 +4:55 49% Green
26. Jan Merka 15:09 +5:03 50% Green
27. jodylanders 15:10 +5:04 50% Green
28. Philip Wadsworth 15:47 +5:41 56% Green
29. John Organek 16:04 +5:58 59% Red
30. Ben Roberts 16:21 +6:15 62% Red
31. phession 16:40 +6:34 65% Green
32. tstrat 16:43 +6:37 66% Green
33. scamp07 16:58 +6:52 68% Green
34. Christiana Logansmith 17:20 +7:14 72% Green
35. Hideharu Tanaka 17:50 +7:44 77% Green
36. zbro 18:07 +8:01 79% Green
36. francish 18:07 +8:01 79% Red
38. Gogi Kalka 18:28 +8:22 83% Green
39. David Simpson 18:34 +8:28 84% Green
40. logicaldecision 19:49 +9:43 96% Green
41. Steven Francisco 19:51 +9:45 97% Green
42. Wendy W 19:53 +9:47 97% Green
43. Sami Sfeir 19:56 +9:50 97% Green
44. William Schork 19:58 +9:52 98% Green
45. Heidi Onkst 20:25 +10:19 102% Green
46. Francis Healy 20:52 +10:46 107% Green
47. Erin Brandt 22:01 +11:55 118% Green
48. Sarah Sorenson 22:38 +12:32 124% Red
49. Patrick Field 29:55 +19:49 196% Green